Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Roland from Switzerland
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice fully equiped rooms
Room, Cleaning and Design
Room was normal sized. Bit to small for the price, but equiped with all. Nice free cookies and appples in the room. Internet signal was in my room too weak and aslo slow!
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Geoffrey from Australia
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great hotel
food,happy hours,nice beds
Reviewed March 23, 2014

David from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very good location, well run and funky
Excellent service, fun decor, nice rooms
This is a well run and well located property. I found the limit on the tuk-tuk shuttle service from 8am to 8pm to be strange. Above average breakfast buffet and fast internet.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Hidenori from Japan
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Good location
Clean and good breakfast
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Hidenori from Japan
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great value hotel
Great location, Good Breakfast
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great hotel. I would stay there again,
Location, food, internet
Good stay. I would stay there again. They quickly arranged a taxi when asked. The interent was great and the staff was great. I was surprosed that I was charged for bottles water supplied to the room. I would walk the short distance to the closest store and buy my oqn water next time rather that be over charged on check out. It was a little cheap on their part to charge 30 baht for printing on page from the internet. There was no access to their business center...if they even have one. I had to forward my flight details to their fron desk and pay 30 baht per page to have it printed....very low class and cheap on their part.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Edwin from Netherlands
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2014
Easy check in, pleasant room, good breakfast
design, location, price
All is good here, only bad point is glass bathroom doors, so no privacy in bathroom at all if traveling together.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location, cozy hotel but bad internet wifi
location, near sky train and friendly staff
The hotel was not hard to find, just a few block away from Terminal 21 and Asok BTS. Hotel staff is friendly, room is clean. The only downside is the Internet Wifi really sucks and often drop line... just behind the hotel you can walk 2-3 mins to Healthland for massage (a reknown massage franchise in Thailand, upscale but very authentic and nice environement)
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Michelle from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2014
A pleasant enough stay in this funky hotel.
The decor, location and breakfast
Only stayed one night so didn't use the pool, but there seemed to be a fair few sunbeds around it which looked comfortable. Hotel's decor is unusual but funky which makes it stand out from similar priced hotels. Check in staff were miserable and didn't give us any information about breakfast times or where it is served nor wifi password which was disappointing seeing as they're the first people you see representing the hotel. A smile costs nothing. There are two buildings (Dream 1 & 2) which are across the road from each other, and you don't know which one you're in until you lug all your luggage to one, and then are told you're in the other and you lug it over the road to the other reception. Information in the rooms need to be updated as it told us breakfast was at either building, but after going to the 11th floor of the building we were in, we were told breakfast was in the other building. A little inconvenient and again, does't take much to rectify. The building we were in seems to have a problem with air circulation. Horrible smell in the rooms like chlorine/bleach?? The maid even commented on this and opened our window for us. Saying that, the rooms were clean and comfortable with the classic room containing a settee and showers with great water pressure and very hot water. Location great - just off sukhumvit, enough for it to be a peaceful nights sleep but walkable to the BTS. A good value hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Catriona from Canada
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very satisfying.
Location - close to many restaurants of all levels. Shopping nearby and close to the skytrain. Clean, comfortable rooms with good amenities.
A very positive stay. I have stayed several times at this hotel. I love the location and the comfort of the rooms. The staff are friendly and helpful. There are nice little touches such as daily fresh fruit and cookies brought to your room. The included breakfast has a wide selection of choices. Small criticism of this visit only, was the lack of adequate pool lounge chairs.
Reviewed March 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: