Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2013
Another great stay at the Dream
Best Bed anywhere I've ever stayed, close to shopping and nightlife, good food from Room Service.
As always a great stay, close to major malls and many great places to eat nearby.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic Single
Stayed one night in August 2013
Quiet andcomfortable
Good location, entertainment not so far and reasonable rate!
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phil from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A Dream in Bangkok
Comfortable room, centrally located, friendly staff
My stay was tremendous. The room was very reasonably priced for a centrally located hotel. My room was comfortable, the staff was professional and very attentive, and the breakfast was tasty. I will be back!
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YAEL from Israel
Family with young children
Classic Single
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
comfortable rooms friendly staff good location
the rooms, the breakfast and friendly staff
A nice and pleasant stay. Rooms are very nice, comfortable and modernly designed.The location is good."sky" train five minutes walk from rhe hotel. Big mall five minutes from the hotel.The staff was very friendly, the rooms were cleaned and tidy.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jurgen from Belgium
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice desig hotel at reasonable price
design, location, staff
when i travel around I always tend to come back to this hotel. Reasonable price for nice location in a modern design
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anand from India
Business traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice location
nice hotel
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jurgen from Belgium
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
always coming back to this hotel
location, clean, breakfast
I am always coming back to the same hotel when travelling in South-East Asia. Modern design, friendly staff, good location at a reasonable price..
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from United States
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2012
Right in the Heart of Sukhumvit
breakfast, swimming pool, great service
Modern hotel right in Sukhumvit. Close to lots of shopping and food.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rachel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very comfortable, clean and good service hotel
Breakfast spread. Tango milonga every Tuesday.
Excellent! I am a returning customer and will be coming back whenever I am in Bangkok. The service staff remember me and were prompt with their service. Very comfortable and clean and neat hotel. Love the good breakfast spread which I will never miss during my stay. Thumbs up for Dream hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffrey from United States
Business traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
GREAT LOCATION. GREAT BED AND CLEAN ROOM.
LOCATION, GOOD FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM.
EXCELLENT. ONLY PROBLEM WAS MY FLIGHT WAS DELAYED. SO I DONT ARRIVED UNTIL THE NEXT DAY BUT I HAD TO PAY FOR THE PREVIOUS DAY. THEY WILL NOT CREDIT ME FOR THE DAY THAT I MISS. OTHER THAN THAT ALL WAS GREAT. OVERALL I WOULD RATE THIS HOTEL AS EXCELLENT.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: