Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6076 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Siddharth from India
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable Stay
Internet, Breakfast, Quiet surroundings
Comfortable Stay, enjoy breakfast, Internet without any problem is most important for me. Only problem was shower, water was coming out in all bathroom. Rest all ok, I may return.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Norway
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Relaxing stay in clean hotel
Clean and inviting rooms, close to sukhumvit , good value for money
We stayed for short week and it was nice to have clean and scandinavian type rooms. It is walking distance to subway and skytrain, and on soi 15 in Sukhumvit. Terminal 21 - a large shopping center - is also within walking distance. If you stay here - do not miss out on the restaurant SUDA - which is in soi 14. Authentic, cheap and well tasting thai food. Go up to Terminal 21 - and cross over to the other side of the street and you are next to soi 14.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from New Zealand
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Cool room great breakfast
Breakfast , quiet , room decor
We enjoyed our stay at the dream hotel, the room decor was cool and there were cool led lighting a round the room , breakfast was good and had a big variety of food to choose from . Nice and helpful staff .
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
Lovely place to stay for familys with young childr
Brekfast room size service
very pleasant and well looked after great location for getting around Bangkok. Service was excellent with a great breakfast something for everyone.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
fantastic stay with dream hotel
nice design, easy to get to shopping complex and nice breakfast
Due to the quietness and cleanliness, I used to sleep more than ten hours after my arrival.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

phairat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2013
enjoyable stay
location, room, stylish
good location for everything, nearby have good italian restuarant.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuoch from France
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great area with a lot of facilities.
Room is clean, staffs are nice and great breakfast
We had a good memory of our stay, great shopping at terminal 21 and a various of restaurants nearby
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leah from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Didn't want to leave
Cool lighting, comfortable beds, fast internet
I didn't want to leave the hotel because the beds were so comfortable, and the blue lights were very cool. The breakfast had lots of choices and their dining area was also very interesting because half of it was set up like a lounge bar with darker lights, lots of couches, and very cool decorations. Very nice.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
As Good As Ever!
Great Consistent Value, Location, Cleanliness
Good as ever. I always try to stay here whenever I am in BKK (every other month). Staff speak good English by BKK standards. Guest friendly if you happen to make friends when in BKK. Getting popular as more and more positive comments get out there. This visit, internet was a little choppy and we had a power outage, but hey, no biggie unless one were conducting a video conference when that happened. Breakfast has a good variety although it might be a little tiresome eating the same things everyday, so more day-to-day changes to the menu might be good.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Clean modern and within city central hotel
clean, modern and friendly
I like it. It is centrally located within sckhumit area.Nice staffs and good breakfast food. The room is highly decorated.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: