Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Catherine from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice Hotel with trippy deco
The room is big and clean, staffs are friendly,
Pleasant stay, the beds are really comfortable, the only cons is that it is a little far from the main road .
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
great location
new and good design, near bangkok shopping area
The hotel was relatively new and very clean room. It close to the heart of Sukhumvit shopping area. Close to Mrt and light rail transport. The service was very good and very friendly. The wifi connection is poor reception,the hotel excuse is they are working on it and will be better in the future.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

patrick from France
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Regular hotel with more character but hard bed
Breakfast is good
Picked this one as it was the only one available at that time. Overall good service and good food. Rooms are small and ceiling is low, so not for the claustrophobic!
Reviewed November 09, 2012

HAK from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good Class Family Hotel
Good breakfast and Good Staff
Very friendly hotel to stay in...good service good staff extremely polite and friendly. Also good breakfast spread
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Jia from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location
Value for money
Breakfast ok. Location is good for shopping & dinner
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Two hotels under one name
Breakfest
I booked a double but hotel attempted to give me a single with two single beds. They then insisted I but down a one hundred dollars deposit even though my credit card was on file. They just did not care about my needs and only concern was making money. My friend joined me for the entire stay and I was forced to pay $18.00 dollars for her breakfest each morning. In speaking with bell man I found this was a common issue and not just my luck.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Jason from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel
Quiet and modern
Hotel is nice and modern. Had problems getting me the room booked so they upgraded me to a suite. Good.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Jason from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel
Quiet and modern
I stay here quite often when traveling in Bangkok. The hotel is a nice modern style, clean and quiet.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Kin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good Location, Stylish Rooms
location, room deco & service are above standard.
Within 10mins walk to Terminal 21 & Asok BTS. Night bazzar & lots of pubs & restaurants around. Like their chic & stylish room deco. Complimentary dessert or cookies every night which was warm & sweet to gals. Buffet breakfast with some choices of food. Oasis spa in hotel is also nice.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

SUSANA from Portugal
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Charming Hotel
Decoration
The staff are friendly. The room is small but clean. The view from the rooms is not the best, but the location is good.
Reviewed November 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: