Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Stewart from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
I love the Dream Hotel.
The pool, the decor, the service.
I have been staying at the Dream Hotel for years. This year they have espresso coffee in the breakfast room, which pretty much makes it perfect in my book!!
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Joe from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Not 5 star
Not a five star hotel
Not a 5 star hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Daniel from Switzerland
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Thailand Trip
Location, Price, Breakfast
Reviewed July 01, 2015

PAPHAT from Thailand
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A great Location hotel
Great location and Good Price
Dream Hotel was located in a very good location. It is just 10 minutes walk to Terminal 21 and Asoke station. Only 5 minutes to Health Land, the massage place. The hotel cleanliness and service in total is considered good. However, given the good price , I would have to say that Dream hotel is a good hotel to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Zhi from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
a little bit overrated
the attitude of the staff, standard configuration,good location
everything worth its price,but the small gym and small swimming pool,yes,it's too small
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Martina from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Thank you for your hospitality
Staff was very nice, room was beautifull, breakfast was very tasty
I loved staying at the hotel, everything was perfect- very kind, helpfull and friendly staff, room was beautifull and breakfast yummy.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Kongkeo from Laos
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
It is very nice for short stay
Classic, comfort and good location
The hotel is great, comfort and easy to access. Attractive in around area
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Achim from Germany
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Dream Hotel excellent choise for Bangkok Hotels
Friendyness of stuff, cleanliness of room, design of rooms
Reviewed June 24, 2015

hin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2015
Is ok but morning breakfast very simple
Room clean is ok
Is ok but breakfast very simple
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Shafqat from Pakistan
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Dream holidays at Dream Hotel
Locatin. 2. Food. 3. Cleanliness.
Very comfortable. Centrally located. We enjoyed our stay. Wish had more time. Staff not very fluent in English but very co operative.
Reviewed June 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: