Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6082 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Yi-Shiuan from Taiwan
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good
food, location and location
Reviewed May 06, 2015

luke from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great bed
Comfy bed, very clean and polite staff
They couldnt find my booking at first but they were very polite and gave me a drink while i waite. The bed in the room was very comfortable and the central sukhumvit location suited my needs well.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Miranda from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel
Great buffet breakfast, helpful staff, clean and comfortable room
This is our 2nd times stay in this hotel. It's a very nice and comfortable hotel. It's about 5-7 mins walk from Asoke BTS station.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Johan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Classic Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good, central and comfortable hotel
Location, cleanliness and rooftop pool
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Ben from Australia
Couples
Classic Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not a dream
Location location location
Ok, staff are not great, a bit arrogant and not as helpful as I expect from Thai hotels
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic Single
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice Hotel to short stay
Clean room, decent breakfast
Pleasant one night stay. Will return if going for short stay as it's location is ideal for what we were doing there.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great buffet beakfast, and good value for money
Value for money, buffet breakfast, location
Good place for stopover. Quiet location yet close to MTR (Asoke) and shopping (night market and Terminal 21). Excellent value for money with great buffet breakfast.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good value for money
Location, value for money, buffet breakfast
Good place for stopover. Good value for money. Good location - quiet and 10 mins walk to Asok station. Buffet breakfast excellent
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Benjamin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The room got stink, corridor is airiness ......
Lobby staff , security , the swimming pool
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Nicholas from United States
Couples
Classic Single
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
comfortable hotel for good price
nice pool, nice rooms, good location
The rooms were nice with an interesting design and nice furniture. The pool on the roof is big, has a nice view of the city. The location is great and the breakfast is nice. My SO and I had a nice time there and will stay again.
Reviewed April 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: