Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6080 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ray from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Friendliness, helpfulness, room cleanliness
The staff was great, i appreciated the fact that on check-out day a staffer went by the room to check on fridge items used, but as it turned out I left a few personal items behind and i was notified. Thank you.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Cheeyaw from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Lovely Bangkok
Value for money, good location,clean
Very pleasant stay in Bangkok
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Howard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A Real Bargain!
Design, Comfort, Breakfast
I really enjoyed my stay. A beautiful hotel with excellent facilities and security. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Room big enough and well designed & equipped. A really good selection of well-prepared food for breakfast. Very happy. Will stay there again, definitely.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Another great stay
Great Beds and pillows, close to nightlife, dining and shopping, good staff
The Dream is where I stay in Bangkok and will continue to do so. Quiet, comfortable and a great location close to everything in Sukhumvit. Good breakfast and great staff. Back again in January 2015. I think this will be my 22nd stay at The Dream!
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Alexander from Switzerland
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Dream at Dream Hotel in Bangkok
Hotel itself, location and stuff performance all perfect!
All perfect & I will be back in the near future, thanks.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Brendan from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
I wish it were a dream...
Location. Comfortable bed. Good movie channel.
We had to move rooms twice as the air conditioner leaked. First time it flooded the wardrobe and soaked all my clothes, second time it was raining through the ceiling around a light fitting. They implied it was my fault for adjusting the thermostat setting. Who wants to stay in a hotel in a hot tropical climate where you cannot adjust the temperature control to be comfortable??
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Claudia from Germany
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good hotel in great location
location, price, style
Hotel with a great interieur design and perfectly located in Sukhumvit for shopping, nightlife, food & drinks. We had a standard room with comfortable bed, shower, tv, minibar. The room is not as spacious as other hotels offer, but comfortable. Breakfast offers fruits, breads, eggs on order. The hotel has 2 buildings, one with swimming pool on top. Free tuktuk service available to Terminal 21 shopping center, walking distance around 10 minutes. Lots of bars, restaurants, massage places, 7/11 around the corner, Wifi is free. This hotel is good for a city or business trip.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Rick
Location
Reviewed December 08, 2014

brendan from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2010
One of the best hotels in Bangkok
value, rooms and location
great hotel and really good value for money. One of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever had the pleasure of sleeping in.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Eddie from Taiwan
Business traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
excellent value for your money
location, friendly staffs, great breakfast
it is a great hotel for its money. The location is great with easy access to public transportation.
Reviewed December 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: