Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6076 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

William from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Sometimes Equalled - Never Bettered
This is the 6th time I have been a guest at Dream Hotel. Why do I return, the 3 C's of traveling, Courtesy, Comfort, Cleanliness. This hotel excels in all 3 areas with some of the friendliest staff I have encountered in my many years of traveling. Its location is close enough to all the amenities available in Sukhumvit, without being in the 'eye of the storm' so to speak. The free transportation to Asok is also a bonus, as is the hotel's close proximity to the river boats transport system, the BTS and the MRT. Will return again no doubt.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Friendly, helpful staff.
Nice hotel but it's a pity all the facilities are not in the same building.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

ninette from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in September 2016
free upgrade
got a free room upgrade after informing the hotel staff that we waited for tuk tuk service at Terminal 21, made two calls at the hotel but tuk tuk never came. overall we had a pleasant one night stay
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Thomas from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
ok
good location. poor reception
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Albertt from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Most Unpleasant experience I ever had
1) Staff are rude & not helpful I would never want to go back to this hotel again!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Jia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dream
Clean and friendly staff. 10 minutes walk to Asoke Station.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Ofelia from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Very thankful for granting our request for an early check-in with no questions asked. Staffs were helpful. Buffet breakfast is good but wished it to be served earlier for those having earlier flights home. Facilities can be improved. It is advertised to having a pool but unable to have a glimpse since it is located in the other building. Just a few minutes walk to to Terminal 21 and asok bts. Overall a good stay and will definitely recommend...
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Donny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Hotels
Great Stay, located in sumhumvit, is like 4,5 stars hotels, but very good value for money, great food, great staff, friendly, overall will stay in dream hotel if stay in bangkok. got difficulty with TV though :( .
Reviewed September 20, 2016

roman from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Always a great, clean, quiet stay
One of my 2 most favourite hotels tovstay at while in Bangkok. The location is not right off the main street, but that may actually be a positive thing if you like things quiet at night. Especially if you are travelling with children. It's just 3 to 5 mins off Sukhumvit road and the Sky train....a direct link to the Airport (BKK). Sukhumvit is popular for its adult nightlife, night market, shopping centers...something for everyone to do...just keep in mind that that past 11pm you shouldn't be out with young children. Is not dangerous, but it's really for adults only. There are plenty of massage places there, but I recommend The King and I massage .Very professional. From the hotel, you can take a short walk to the malls or take a tuk tuk ride to the huge Pratuman (ready to wear clothing) or Pahurat (Textile market). There are plenty of bars and restaurants around the hotel.For the more thrill seekers, there is Soi Cowboy and Nana areas in Sukhumvit...just 5 to 8 mins walk from the hotel. Have a great time in Bangkok and enjoy the hotel breakfast (reserve room with breakfast included...it's worth it )
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Zainalabdin from Qatar
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Honey moon
We enjoy it sooo much
Reviewed September 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: