2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2348 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Neil from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Nice hotel, good location, but much better options
Location, location, location
The hotel is okay, but given it's reputation, i was hoping for more. It's a good location next to the park, close to shopping, but other than that, there's not much that demands such a high price. I was also surprised for such a large hotel, the pool is terrible - it's about 10m long in a hexagonal shape.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Convenient Business Hotel
Comfortable Friendly Staff Convenient
My stay was a pleasant one. The overall experience was good. The lobby was welcoming and a nice place to have coffee or tea. I liked the view from the lobby to the man-made waterfalls and garden patio outside. Check in and check out were both simple and easy. The room where I was located had its own check in/out counter. The room was a good size with internet access.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Urmas from Estonia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
renovation works noises in superior rooms building
location, roomservice, restaurant
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Peter from Australia
Group
Dusit Club Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Excellent location. Great Club Room and benefits.
Location. Club Benefits. Spacious room.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Markus from Austria
Business traveler
Dusit Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
modern hotel in good location
location, rooms, modern style
the dusit thani hotel is modern place for business travellers as well as for private travellers. right from the checkin all works fine, attentative staff and good appearance of rooms, spacy and modern equipment. you will feel right good there and also the choice of restaurants and other facilities is well done, big choice of entertainments around, so easy access to nice spots outside the hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2013

LI from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
good location nice hotel
good location nice hotel friendly staff
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Markus from Austria
Business traveler
Dusit Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great hotel to stay
location, comfort, cleanness
stayed some time in this hotel already and it is always a pleasure to be there like the style of the hotel rooms and also other facilities in the hotel do cover my needs totallyquiet rooms, spacy and nicely done, so all in all a business traveller ans well as a tourist you will feel well there, just to recomment, most likely come back there soon
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Joseph from Australia
Couple
Dusit Club Room
Stayed 14 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, easy access to MRT/BTS
Location, Location, Location!!
This is our 7th year staying at the same hotel, with the same room, same service level. We choose this hotel because of its location - on the junction of MRT/BTS stations. Right on top of Patpong/Silom nightlife hot spot. Across the road to Lumpini Park. The location is very handy to go anywhere and everywhere. The bonus is the hotel has wonderful amenity (especially room with Club access), good restaurants (especially Hamilton Steakhouse, Pavilion and Mayflower).
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Markus from Austria
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
modern business hotel
modern style and good location
as i come to this hotel frquently i appreciate always the convenience getting there, after a long working day coming back it is a pleasure to enjoy the hotel facilities, also for come and go it is easy to access, sky-train as well as underground connection is so close by, and so you are at a good place middle in the busy bangkok, just enjoy and feel well
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Brent from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Beautiful Hotel and great location
Great location, clean hotel
Great Hotel, Service was really weill from check in to check out. Great location, close to lots of attractions. Room was spacious and clean.
Reviewed March 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: