Excellent 8.3
Based on 2823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Joaquim from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Super Convenient Hotel
Located in the Heart of Bangkok
Besides the good location, the staff is very attentive. Parking might be a problem but for tourist using public transport is not a concern. Lots of good restaurants around the area. Lemon Grass on Soi 24 just outside Emporium is very good but a bit expensive. Avoid at all cost the Sea Food Market further down Soi 24. The slogan is "If It Swims, We Have It." This is a tourist trap. The system is that you "shop" and pay for the seafood in a market layout. The staff will then take it way and charge you a cooking charge. Fun concept but the place is not honest. Sometimes, you do not get back what you have paid for.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Anjit from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent Hotel in the Sukhumvit Area
Location, Room size, Attentive staff
Stay was enjoyable, great room service, very nice swimming pool and great shopping at the Emporium.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Helen from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Excellent. Have stayed in other Hotels in Bangkok.
Room. Service. Location breakfast
As above highly recommended and I travel a lot
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Glandeville from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable bed after shopping spree
Comfortable, quiet and well equipped
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Jerome from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Luxurious stay at the Emporium
Next to BTS and shopping center, easy access by taxi, nice and quite bar at the lobby
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Hector from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Understated comfort and convenience.
Clean, centrally located, excellent customer service.
This hotel was recommended to me by a friend that lived in Bangkok. It is next to a high end mall, with a supermarket, Starbucks, and a staff with a very can-do attitude.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Carlos from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Home Away From Home
Superb Location, Excellent Room & Facilities, Value for Money
We have always exclusively stayed at Emporium Suites whenever my wife and I travelled to Bangkok. And our last visit, just like our previous visit, have met our expectations.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Hadewych from Belgium
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great Stay!
Great location, luxury hotel, friendly staff.
A luxury hotel in the middle of Bangkok's shopping paradise recommended for anybody who has a short or long stay. Easy to access from the airport and direct access to the emporium shopping mall. Large self contained rooms with great city view and very friendly staff.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Henry from Germany
Business traveler
Super Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Easy access
Shopping, great room, no disturbance
I like d to stay at this hotel, it was easy to find and has good access to BTS and as co-located with a major shopping mall. so easy to spend all the money you do not have, the staff were discreet and friendly and very helpful in all matters. The room was modern and well equipped and witha strong internet access, that was really helpful for me.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Aggrey from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
Comfortable: a home away from home
Location, hotel staff service, confortable rooms
It was very relaxing and comfortable. The suites are very well maintained and the staff exemplary. Near shopping malls and public transport
Reviewed May 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: