Excellent 8.3
Based on 2825 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Sonia from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice location large rooms
Location
We stayed here for two nights. Really good value for the price. Rooms were large staff was helpful and the location was very good.there is a nice little park nearby and the BTS station is next door. Have booked a room next week as we are back in Bangkok.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Genevieve from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Simply amazing
rooms are amazing, connected to a mall, and accessible to the bts
we booked for 3 suites and got upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite free of charge. we loved the rooms and how we were all able to relax together in the the comfort of our own living room. breakfast was ok, there are a range of choice from western to oriental and even vegetarian. a ring to housekeeping is responded to very quickly and service always with a smile. we travelled with young children so having the mall right next to the hotel is such a plus since we can buy anything we need from food to milk and diapers. the bts is connected to the mall so traveling is also very convenient. only problem we encountered is the outside transport service we booked to brings to the airport arrived late to pick us up. this service was offed personally by the porter as he said booking with the hotel will cost a lot more. overall we enjoyed our stay immensely in bangkok as compared to our previous trips and it is especially thanks to emporium suites.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Lo from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location with big rooms
great location, spacey room, abudant breakfast
though a bit old comparing to other new hotels in bkk like W Hotel, Holday Inn, Grand Millenium..etc. Emporium has its good location, good swimming pool, gym facilities and spacey room. breakfast is good. the bad thing is elevator is slow
Reviewed March 04, 2013

JAMES from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Large rooms good location helpful staff
Emporium Suites offer rooms which good value for money: large rooms, good location at a BTS station and very helpful staff.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

sheila from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Fantastic
Location
The hotel has easy acces to emporium shopping mail,which is located with in same complex,very large hotel, but so well laid out ,guest are not realy seen ,other than in lift breakfast etc . The suites are of a good size and very well equipeted .excremly clean is a great plus,located next sky train easiy to get around with out sitting in traffic .breakfast has a great selection coving every ones taste. Best I have had in bkk for some time plus for this hotel most staff speak English There is a great park 100 mts away
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Christina from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location but quite expensive.
Friendly staff & very convenient
The room was quite spacious but I was very disappointed with the bathroom and kitchen. The bathroom is very small and I am very pregnant. It was difficult to get in and out comfortably and definitely could not be occupied by more than one at a time (have to take turns brushing teeth). The kitchen was quite tiny as well and drawers where the utensils were stored was not clean. There was also an army of ants that attacked our cupcakes that we left on the coffee table overnight. The breakfast was not good either. Very limited selection. The best part about the hotel is the location. Since I plan on giving birth there and will have another toddler with me, the hotel is very convenient. It's attached to a shopping mall, close to the sky train, close to a park with a playground, and close to the hospital
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Rittirong from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Ecellent Location
Next to the shopping mall and easy to access to a sky train.
Staffs were very helpful. It was our 2nd time to stay in this hotel.The room was clea with a comfy bed.The cleaners opened the door while the DND sign hang out side the doo rr which was disturbing yout resting time.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Paul from Singapore
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Love it. Love it. love it.
Fantastic location. Lovely spacious rooms.
Just above The swank Emporium shopping centre, with BTS just there. It's a hop skip and jump away to anywhere in Bangkok. The rooms, though not new, were clean and tidy and most of all... huge. A kitchenette to have romantic little meals with the girlfriend. Good big king size beds, and a little balcony to have a spot of wine and a cigarette while looking at the city view - which also leaves my room with the smoke smell.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

chunmei from China
Family with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
good location for shopping
big room and good food
The hotel is hard to find even for local people. Actually it's good location and near to the subway. There's a park opposite of the hotel. The breakfast is abundant and delicious.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

choi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Really big room for a family
right above BTS , really convenient
I travel with my family and it is a very big suite for a good stay for 5 days. We have free WiFi but the signal is not stable and not able to receive signal in rooms. However, it is adjacent to shopping arcade and Food Hall, everything is easy to us for a very comfortable stay at Bangkok.
Reviewed February 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: