Excellent 8.3
Based on 2823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Erni from Singapore
Business traveler
Super Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Very nice hotel
clean, lovely staff
Staying at Emporium is luxury. Good location. Shopping is just within walking distance. Near BTS. Staff were friendly and room design is very nice.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

james from United States
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location
location and nice people
we love this hotel,,, its located on top of a 5 star mall attached to the sky train,,, the people are always nice and the beds and pillows is very good,,,, nice big pool to enjoy,,, this is our 30th stay here and would not stay anywhere else,,,, although the room was a bit pricey we feel its worth the money,,,, they could however up grade there morning buffet as the food was just so/so
Reviewed April 08, 2012

gunilla from Sweden
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel with convient location by skytrain
Location, rooms, big tv, wifi, good shopping many restaurants around
we have stayed at the emporium several times, this time with friends, we enjoy the big rooms the calmness around this hotel, the closeness to dkytrain, restaurants and shoppingmalls
Reviewed April 06, 2012

Erni from Singapore
Business traveler
Super Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Friendly Hotel
Friendly staff
Hotel location is good. Room is clean. Hotel staff are very friendly.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Markus from Austria
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2012
elegant hotel with good location
perfect location
i have been now several times to the emporium suites, and the reason why coming back is simply the service, which is good, and the location, for my purpose of short stays in bangkok it is really good, also the shopping mall in the same building makes it easy to access to all things you might need for yourself or to organize a present
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Igarashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great location and good service
access to the bts station, good breakfast, wide room
great location, directly connected to the bts phrom phone station and emporium shopping mall faced to queen sirikit park. in the room there are a kitchen with refrigirator and microoven. breakfast was also good.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Steven from Singapore
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Location & Friendly Services
Ease of access to BTS stations and shopping malls
friendly staff and serene environment to enjoy your simple getaway. it is near major shopping malls and easily accessible through train station just outside the hotel. if you are looking for a quiet stay away, this is a good choice. the price, however, is a little steep taking into account other hotel pricing.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Kosuke from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Great Location
Nice and clean
The hotel has very nice room and great location. It's very convenient for everything. Breakfast is very nice, but not much of choices. overall, I hd great stay.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Robin from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice all around but expensive!
Location, clean, friendly and helpful staff.
The hotel is very nice and the location is great. They upgraded me as the room I booked through Agoda did not have two beds so that was very nice. The room was well equipped, modern, and clean, but I thought it was expensive for what you got compared to other places in the same class. Breakfast was ok but nothing special and no free Internet in the room.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Great location & friendly staffs
Great location
was attracted by this hotel due to its close proximity to the sky-train station as well as a shopping center which have all amenities. it take less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel covered linkway to get there. the front desk & restaurant staffs are freindly and proactive in providing excellent service. my room has a great view on the main sukhumvit road as well as the adjecent park and the windows are well insulated from the traffic noise. the breakfast serving is comparable to other 5-stars hotel however on several occassions i have to wait for a seat but less than 5 mins though. there are only three elevators to serve all 42 floors, it is common to wait for more than 5 mins to get one and took more time to get out.
Reviewed March 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: