Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Spencer from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Value For Money Hotel Out Of City Area
Value For Money. Quiet Surrounding. Friendly Staff & Service
Overall It Was A Pleasant & Satisfactory Stay. 7-11 Conveniently Located Across The Street. 10mins Public Transport To Central Rama 2 Departmental Store & Big C
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Ross from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Suited our needs
Price, location (for us), layout.
Suited my needs as a base for a family function in the area. Unobtrusive staff and easy check in. Room was spartan but comfortable, I liked the decor and style which was more in line with a Euro style. Only problem we had was that we tried to check in to the hotel in front of this one as my Thai wife failed to read the signage.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
convenient to where I was visiting
Clean, car parking available, good wifi
I just needed an overnight stay in the vicinity of this hotel, and for that it was ideal. The room was large with a comfortable king size bed, hot water to the sink and a large shower area. There was a good inexpensive restaurant adjacent and a busy local market and typical Thai shopping area within a one minute walk.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
So bad I'm never will booking this hotel again..
Free for me stay I'm also don't want stay ...
This hotel anything also don't have ... Can say is super bad ... I'm never will booking this Hotel .. Free for me I'm also don't want ...
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Werner from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
ok, but it is too fare away from bkk-city
shower, it was silent, nice
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Narongchai from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
cute hotel
clean
It is the cute butique hotel. Warm welcome every time to stay. clean and quiet hotel. Convenienece to go to Department store.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Keith from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2012
Nice room
Good Wi-Fi near a shopping mall
The staff do not speak English, the bed was very uncomfortable
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Vimonmarn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Cheap but no service and blanket
look nice compared to the price we paid
there is no real blanket in the room and the blanket we have is a big shower towel the hotel provides. the room in general looks nice but the service is not like a hotel/resort but a room rent only where the staff doesnt even give a key to a customer. we cannot go anywhere because no key and also the staff cannot speak english.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

tom from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
the standart rooms are ok for the price you pay
close to big c and the rama 2 shopping central
friendly staf , no satelite tv i have taken a standart room so i dont know about the more fencier rooms the biggest problem is the staff dont speak english
Reviewed February 21, 2012

tom from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
very friendly staff. strong wifi. close to the big c and the rama 2 center
the only -point is that there are not much english speaking staff and no satelite tv
Reviewed February 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: