Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Front desk staff was very helpful. Helped us arrange transport and gave recommendations for places to visit.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Heng-It from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good!
I will give them a 4.5/5 point. The -0.5 point is due to the noise from the air-condition ventilation which position towards the bed. Overall, a very pleasant stay in this hotel. Will come again!
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Kwang from Singapore
Groups
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Stay at Evergreen Place
The hotel was good and we quite like the place.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Loh from Singapore
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Convenience location and comfortable environment
We stay at 2 rooms family suite for 5 nights. This hotel is near to BTS Ratchathewi and many shopping center. The staff are very friendly. Love this hotel so much and our Bangkok trip become a precious memory to me and my grandparents!!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

YIN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staff Improve
very disappoint, my room was entry by staff when i was sleep.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Christian from Germany
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
So nice
For a one night stay it was way to short to tell more about this place. U can go everywhere u want in Bangkok. Don't get shocked about the the Street in front of the hotel.-it's not the way how the hotel looks like. Staff could be friendlier but as I said before it was only a one night stay..
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Kwang from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
My stay at Evergreen Place
The stay was good as the hotel is located very near the BTS. The breakfast has been satisfactory
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Jean-Marie from France
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very good and well located hotel
This hotel is very well located just near Rachathewi BTS station. The room was very comfortable. Staff was very helpfull. Located on the 19th floor, the room was quiet. Breakfast is very good.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Stanley from Singapore
Groups
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Value for money but run down facilities
Air-con in one of our double room malfunctioned and stopped working every night.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

jerrina from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money , good location
Big clean room , friendly and helpful staffs, suitable for families with children
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: