Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tung from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel overall is ok
Pool is good
Location is ok
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel with clean room and spacious
Clean , good location near BTS , spacious room
Hotel in good location near Ratchadewi station , just 2 min walking distance . Spacious room , clean and tidy . Staff are friendly
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Isah from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A Nice Place in BKK
location, size of the room and cleanliness
It was a memorable one. We especially liked the view from our window. There was a pool but it was raining when we were there. Ample breakfast. But the room was huge.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mandy from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Home away from home
Junior suites, location, staff
This is our home away from home in Bangkok. It is not top of the range but we think good value for money. The staff treat us very well. We I'll come back here again.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrena from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Quite a good hotel
Big suite
Met with our expectations of a 3 star hotel. Should have more 3 pin electrical power points for Singapore electrical plugs.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfort and location
Room size, location and cleanliness
Very comfortable except the morning breakfast that needs further improvement.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel that is value for money
Cleanliness / feels like home / comfort
It was a very comfortable stay for me and my family. We enjoyed how the place feels like home and we were even able to watch dvds in the living room as there is a dvd player!
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

POH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Center of town hotel
food, location and friendliness
All is good except two areas : 1. The lift lobby is very tight and lift is very slow. 2. The swimming pool is abit small. IF a big crowd will be there, the pool will be packed like sardine.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Soman from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Location, friendly staff, clean room
Could not have chosen a more convenient location - easy access by train and metro, and right on the metro line. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very reasonable cost - altogether a lucky find!
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kee from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Superb Hotel
Friendly staff, clean, good wifi connection
It was a good stay. Superb location of the hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. good restaurant at 8th floor with excellent service from the waiter. Good advice from concierge service man, MR IS. overall me and family had wonderful stay at this hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: