Excellent 8.2
Based on 5263 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

H from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 20 nights in October 2015
Still a great value
Staff, location and price
This was our second extended stay at the Evergreen; the first being in 2014. As I have stated before, this is not a luxury hotel. However, it is a very well run hotel with a friendly and helpful staff.....and you just can't beat the value. It costs us more to board our dogs during our trip than our hotel bill....and the Evergreen throws in a complimentary and very good breakfast (at least the Thai food portion is good). The BTS station is only steps away and MBK/Siam is walking distance. As is quite common in many Bkk hotels, the Internet is slow, but I can't think of another negative. We plan to make this our base hotel for every trip we take to Bkk. It is so reasonable from a cost standpoint that we book it for the entire trip even though we occasionally stay in other cities during our vacation.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Reina from Indonesia
Group
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good place to stay for a group traveller
location, price, spacious
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Ran from Japan
Group
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Very nice hotel!
delicious meal, good location, very clean and comfortable
Reviewed November 12, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location and clean on the room
Location easy to access, with cooking kitchen , clean of the room
Is good experience and best to recommend to others. Good location, easy to access. Hotel room are clean, satisfy with the facility. If can provide more vegetarian food during breakfast will be the best. Good and best, will come back again. Keep it up !
Reviewed November 12, 2015

tuti from Indonesia
Group
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice
Staff,location
Staff friendly food quality is average not showing 4 star hotell :) but overall ok , air conditioner random sometimes cold sometimes hot , wifi so slow staying for 4 pax but if 3 pax connct to wifi , other will discon or low signal
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Sarah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
over rated, old mixmatch fuenitures and lousy brea
The hotel is under going renovation, the floor I stayed is renovated with new coat of paints and possibly the new (mismatch ) tv console. The rest ofnthe furniture and fixtures are old
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Alvaro from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great valie but could do with facelift
Location, value, pool
Great location next to BTS. Good value. Decent breakfast.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Laura from South Africa
Group
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great stay
Location, comfort of the hotel, nice and quiet
Picked evergreen place after a long search on the Internet. Absolutely fabulous place. Initially I was worried when arriving because the road is so noisy and busy but the hotel is in a small alley just off the main road so you don't hear a thing. The staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and comfortable. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but still filled up on the food. Would go back if I came back to Bangkok
Reviewed November 05, 2015

carol from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
awesome time
Massage , facial , food
food was superb, breakfast and dinners, drinks were excellent, prices were very reasonable for all services , sports room was great , pool, spa, steam/sauna location was excellent no issues close to BRT sky rail and taxi services also. close to convenience stores end of building great location for all of Bangkok
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Chris from Australia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Perfect for families
Staff, location and room
Awesome
Reviewed November 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: