Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Yi from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Overall pleasant except for rude shock at checkout
Clean, Family Suite is spacious, Location good as next to BTS
Generally pleasant stay except for rude shock at checkout. Family suit was spacious and the living room was good for group of friends to gather at night. Reception staff service was not exceptional. I had difficulties connecting to the tourist SIM card and tried to get some help but the staff didn't try to help and instead connected my phone to the hotel WIFI and told me it works now. What really spoiled the experience was the rude shock we had at checkout. We were told there was a missing alarm clock and we had to pay 400 baht (S$16/-) for it. FIRSTLY, there was no inventory check when we checked in. So how do they prove there was an alarm clock in the suite to begin with? SECONDLY, this was a 2 bedroom suite, and only one of the rooms had an alarm clock. The second bedroom DID NOT have an alarm clock and we only relied on our phones for alarm and time. THIRDLY, fine if you want to charge us, but to charge 400 baht for a cheap plastic alarm clock is outrageous and makes me feel that they are out to cheat me. Why would I want to keep a cheap alarm clock and pay a ridiculous price? A pity that they insisted we pay the penalty. I would not come back, and would hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Floresita from Philippines
Groups
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Super like location while in Bangkok!
location, walking distance to shopping areas, commercial areas outside the hotel
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Reviewed October 03, 2015

DAVID from France
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
At Evergreen as at home !
All is OK !
As usually, people very nice from bottom to top. Really great hotel. I feel at home everytime I come back to Bangkok.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Kamal from India
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
great to be back
homely helpful staff location
comfortable and great
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overall is satisfied. Just the room abit old.
The location is convenient. The staffs are friendly. The breakfast is good.
Spacious and comfortable
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Amy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
big room
near train station, walking dist to siam
Room is comfortable, staff is friendly, 20min walking dist to siam
Reviewed October 01, 2015

blain from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
three night stay
room was ok ,had balcony but no table and chairs,non smoking hotel but there was cigattete butss everywhere on balcony gutter.
stay was ok
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Vu from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A great stay
Location, helpful staff, comfort
It was a great time for our group of 3. The room is clean with comfortable beds. We were impressed by the staff friendliness and fast services. The breakfast was ok, however, with the staff and manger's special attention, we were happy. The hotel location is just next to the BTS station, which is so convenient. We would stay in Evergreen Place again.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Dicky from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great short getaway
Close to BTS, neat & clean hotel, quiet location
Great place for stay, close to BTS, warmth & friendly staff, found some restaurant with fair prices. One unpleasant experience was the concierge called a taxi that did not want to put the taxi meter on to the airport. We finally managed to insist the taxi driver to put the meter on. Overall, we are satisfied with the hotel's service. Well done!
Reviewed September 22, 2015

SUE from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good, nice and clean
Refrigerator in the room (I can store my breast milk), strategy location (near BTS), room
Breakfast selection can make it more variety in the future.
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: