Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Group
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not a bad hotel
Convenience, Near BTS, Cleanliness
Everything is chargeable. I wasn't informed about the maximum number of guests in each room was 4person and anything above is chargeable at 1000baht per night for 1 person. The staff keep repeating: "you can call Agoda now to check" when I refused to pay the 1000bahts. Ridiculous as I stayed for 3nights with 2 extra guests which added up to 6kbahts. Apart from it, I had already requested for early checked in when my arrival flight is 7.30am. Upon reaching, the staff told me that the guests will only checked out at 4.30pm for the bed request I wanted. I was like: IT'S THAT MY PROBLEM!!! I had booked my hotel way ahead since Apr, and now you are telling me that there is no rooms for my bed request. Housekeeping is not standardize. That all for the bads! The good things about the hotel is the location, despite it was located in a small alley next to 7-11. Very near to BTS Ratchathewi. You may find eateries around the corner which are cheap and good too. Massage parlor is quite good as well.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Michelle from Singapore
Group
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Stay Always!
Clean, Location, Price
This is my 2nd stay in Evergreen Place Bangkok this year, once in Jan and recently in July. This time I travel in groups of 5. They managed to give us a King bed and 2 twin and I also add another bed for the 5th person. Always a great stay for me, the location is walking distance to BTS station, just 1 stop away from Siam BTS. Local eatery nearby that serve good location dishes. Massage is also just outside. The rooms are clean, provide Mt Sapola hand soap, shower gel and shampoo. Big room and living space. Breakfast is decent and service is good. Will recommend anyone to stay here!
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Joanne from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Best Choice ofrever
The location is good, and there are food around the hotel and it is so near to BTS
We have always choose this hotel whenever we are at bangkok. Best choice ever. The location are a plus point and it is so easy to go anywhere from here. The massage located next to the 7-11 is super good!
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Chaowat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
For business who want comfortable going to work
Near BTS, located on city center, Condo style
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Yan from China
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Next to Asia hotel
Elevator from FL9-20, room key card is a must
When ask direction to hotel, it's better refer "Asia hotel", 10 mins walk from station "Phaya Thai", and not far from MBK The elevator is a little bit busy
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Christina from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good ,
convenient, clean , comfortable
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good again
Staff, location, size of room
Very good again, this is the third time we have stayed at the Evergreen Place. The staff in particular the restaurant staff are excellent and very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Soon from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Cleanliness
Location, food and friendly staff
Is fun
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Li from China
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Shopping and Massage
Location, massage and food
It is close to the shopping area. A cheap and nice massage place nearby. Many tours can be arranged. Nice stay.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Customer service
Location, Staff, Room
Pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: