Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Eng from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff and value for money
It was nice except that the room was not that clean
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gyrith from Denmark
Groups
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Superb location and great value for money
Location by SkyTrain and shopping, great room(s) and great bed
Compared to how cheap a night at the Evergreen is, the rooms are nothing but amazing. Our room was like an expat apartment with both kitchen (with everything from instant noodles to... ?!), a livingroom with TV etc., walk-in-closet, bathroom, bedroom, and two balconys. The room was clean, we felt safe (though travelling just two girls), the pool is nothing spectacular but quite alright, breakfast too, and the location close to both SkyTrain, AirPort Link and Siam Center, Siam Paragon, MBK etc. etc. is just perfect. Would return in a heartbeat.
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rateb from Jordan
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
It was a home away from home. The location is grea
Location, food, staff
It is great stay. This was my fourth time to stay and will come back next time.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

motlaq from Kuwait
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very good hotel
very good hotel
Very good hotel
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Guoming from Singapore
Groups
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great
Location, price, comfort
great
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kia from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
10min walk from MBK
Cleanliness, nice staff
The room was pleasant and from the balcony we had a good view of Bangkok at 19th floor. The staff was friendly and spoke English. They helped us hail cabs that arrived within minutes, answered our queries and pointed us in the right directions. Minor irks - balcony door couldn't be locked (security concerns), shower was too low and cramped. Other than that, our stay at Evergreen was up to expectations.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Narisa from Thailand
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
good location, friendly staff
good location. good employees, good food, good service
The hotel located verygood locateions, close to Shopping centre just few minute a short walk, easy to get there with sky train, the room was clean, breakfast is verygood, they do everyday little bit difference. All floor the corner room is biger then inside :D
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pradeeban from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Smelly room
Location, Staff
I did not enjoy the stay at Evergreen this time. I have stayed at this hotel more than 5 times and I will not going back. They gave me a room reeks of damp cigarette smell. lord it stinks even more when I turn the A/C on. whatever you do, do not ask for 16th floor room 1609 this is room I stayed at. Staff is very friendly as usual. what I can say I will not give a good rating based on my experience. there are so many classy hotels or serviced apartment for the going rate.
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronit from Israel
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great hotel great location
Location,staff,room
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Gd location but amenities were old
location, bed, toiletries
It was good except the Delivery of the additional bed was delayed bcos of the staff oversight. The furniture n fittings of the room were old n needed a change but overall cleanliness was ok.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: