Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

WONG from Hong Kong
Groups
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient, clean, good service
Close to BTS, clear and large room, value of money
Reviewed December 18, 2014

NORHISHAM from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Centrally located
Location, comfort and staff
Comfortable stay, this being December sees the place fully booked. Breakfast was always pleasant but there are families who insist on being seated together and behaving in an arrogant manner as if they own the place. My DVD player in my room was again not functioning due to irresponsible previous guests.. I will be back again next year and the crowd will be less making it more comfortable to enjoy my stay here.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

yasmin from Thailand
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
overall satisfy
good location, easy for transportation, in the city center
great location
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
David
location, convient and clean
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Pauline from Singapore
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Spacious rooms
Big rooms (living, dining and bedrooms)
Clean hotel, walking distance to the BTS and major shopping districts.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

kit from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Affordable residences hotel in the heart of city
Price, Location, Cleanliness
There is no much choice hotel in Siam area, mostly are expensive. But this hotel is good in everything, the price is around 2000++baht per night, variety and nice buffet breakfast, huge room come with living area and balcony, wifi in every room, rooms are clean and comfort, 7-11 is just outside of the hotel which is so convenient. The hotel itself is in the middle heart of city, 2 mins walking distance to the BTS skytrain station, 10 mins walking distance to Siam area which is a lot of shopping mall around. Overall is great,I am happy for what i've paid, one thing bad about is the air-cond is centralize, which is neither too cold nor too hot... i immediately got flu overnight.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

philip from Malaysia
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very comfortable stay
Clean, friendly staff & cold aircond
Wonderful stay.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Patrick from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
third visit to the hotel!
nice location, good massage just outside, hotel is 'clean'
overall nice and value for money! hope the staffs speak better english though! they have so many Eurasian guest
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Patrick from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
our third return
nice location, ok breakfast,
overall nice and value for money! hope the staffs speak better english though! they have so many Eurasian guest
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Huang from Singapore
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Very big and homely suites with equipped kitchen!
Clean, spacious and helpful
Very clean and spacious suites with 2 rooms and 2 toilets. My toddler loves to run around the place! Equipped with cooking utensils, toaster, kettle and microwave. Wonderful place to be! It is my 2nd visit here. Nice.
Reviewed December 13, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: