Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

THAO from Vietnam
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Very convenient, 3 minutes to BTS. Room is large.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Iris from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Bad experience stay!
Staying for 5D4N. First 2 days was fine. 3rd day the hotel transformer explode twice causing no electricity. Though its not the staff fault but the hotel does not have any preparation for this kind of situation! Keep telling us the electricity will be up in an hrs time. Happen on sunday 5pm, every hr tell us 1hr will be done till 10pm still telling the same. After that then they say will shift us to Asia hotel for the night which is abt 2 mins walk. When we settle down it was abt 12am. Next day we went back everything was fine but water is not working so we go no choice we went out and came back abt 5pm again no electricity cus they changing the transformer. And again they say 1hr will be done so we waited at the lobby but was super humid abt 6pm ask again say another 1hr more 7pm ask again say 1hr more then finally 7.30pm its done. But electrical trip again for 3 times. Then finally everything is ok. But the water is super dirty till we cant shower or boil water at all. They say wan to refund us 2 days money but they didnt. I extend half day cuz my flight is 8pm which cost 2000thb they only waive that. They wasted our time as i got young kids and my mom needed to rest in the hotel before i can go out and continue my shopping. They should have just shift us over to Asia hotel for the rest of the nights! I requested to shift over for the next couple of days but they say i have to pay for it but how would i wan to pay for both hotels! But the staff there are quite good though. I dont tink i will stay there again!
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Natthasak from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awful service
Check-in and Check-out processes were slow. Cleanliness was below standard specially color of towels has been changed from white to grey. Guards in hotel's park lot were awful, lazy and unresponsible. Highly recommend for Thai to avoid this hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Ioanna from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great hotel for Bangkok
Friendly staff, helpful, very good food for breakfast, excellent gym. Recommend.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

peter from United Kingdom
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bangkok short stay
Excellent location for sky train, shopping & eating. Hotel very clean, staff were great. Breakfast good choice for both European & Thai. Swimming pool was handy for dips post shopping etc. Room was very large with sufficient channels on the TV. When we stay in Bangkok again we will be back here.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Nirada from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good value
Trip in Bkk
Reviewed May 27, 2016

ching from Hong Kong
Group
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great experience
Convenient location, friendly staff
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Douglas from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel in a great location
Booked for 2 days but stayed for 6. Room was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. The duty manager was efficient at check in time and professional throughout our stay. Only slight problem is that the staff need more more attractive and eye catching uniforms which would be in line with the excellent service they provide and increase the image and guests' first impression of the place
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Peter from Germany
Couple
One-Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good for the price and location
It was good for the price and its location in the centre. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Nothing to complain about.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

aMansoor from Oman
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location Near BTS & Shopping Malls
Very good Staff Excellent Location Nice swimming pool Needs to improve the breakfast
Reviewed May 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: