Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ricky from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good and Spacious room while a little bit old
Spacious room, good breakfast menu, value for money
The room is spacious and large, good value for money if you prefer large suite to small packed room. The furniture is a little bit old though.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Anni from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The room is comfortable, clean, value for money
Best location to tourist attractions, easy access from/to the airport and public transportaion.
It was a pleasant stay, friendly staff, good breakfast and come back to stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Maria from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
disappointing, unfriendly and run down!
unpleasant staff, leaky air con, nice pool
i will never stay again! unfriendly and unhelpful staff, rude about everything. breakfast cold and nothing left by 9:30am. leaking air con that wet half of the bed. black mould in the shower and i don't want to say anything good about them. lovely pool but nasty gym staff, didn't want me to have 2 towels when i was the only person there!!
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Jenny from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable
Very clean, cosy and spacious
Very friendly staff, however safe is always faulty, spacious room. Staff not able to compromise with our request for two birthday girls during the staycation.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

DANDA from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Had a good time with my friends
location,comfort,worth for the money we spend.
worth for the money we spend
Reviewed May 18, 2014

GERALD from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good value for families
Great breakfast, nice pool and good wifi
All good for costs
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Kimberly from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good
Nice
Good
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Vu from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Friendly, clean, safety
Reviewed May 16, 2014

julie from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Brilliant hotel experience
Location, room size of the junior suite and balcony access
Loved evergreen and would definitely stay again when next in Bangkok. Convenient location (10 mins walk to MBK and skytrain access via Ratchethewi station 5 mins away). friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, absolutely no complaints. Thank you
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Ye from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Luxury, comfortable and friendly environment
,centrally located with popular shopping distincts ,high speed wifi access, very big room with good facilities ,yummy breakfast with lot of varieties ,friendly and flexible staffs ,near BTS ,
Enjoyable and fantastic accommodation.highly recommended and thumb up👍x million
Reviewed May 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: