Excellent 8.2
Based on 5255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Bagus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Affordable Luxurious Staying
Comfort, Easy Access, Great Services
Awesome and Great moment, even my young daugther cant stop moving around inside the room because she's so happy with the hotel.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Justina from Malaysia
Groups
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Location, Value for Money
Location, Accessibility to BTS, Friendly Staffs
Centrally located and has easy access to shopping malls, BTS stations.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Lora from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very enjoyable. Extremely friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, Easy check-in/check-out
We enjoyed our stay at Evergreen Place. The room were very clean but a bit outdated. The configuration of the room was strange, but worked. The staff was extremely friendly and the gentleman at the Concierge desk always greeted us by name. The main shopping area was a little bit of a walk, but not too bad. It is located in an area that you have access to many restaurants, etc. We would recommend this hotel and would stay there again if in Bangkok.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

An from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
The Right Choice- Evergreen Place Bangkok
We were quite surprised to find a very spacious and well- ventilated room- a bedroom with 2 comfortable queen-sized beds, a cozy living room with a balcony and city view, and a kitchenette.
We were very satisfied and felt so comfortable with our stay at the Evergreen Place Bangkok. It was so convenient to take the Sky Train ( BTS) which is just a short distance from the hotel to the Ratchathewi BTS Station. The sky train is so accessible to all the tourists sites, all shopping centers and to the Airport Railway Link wherein you will reach Suvarnabhumi Airport in just 15 minutes via the Express Line in Makkasan Station. The Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam Market, Panthip Plaza and Central world are all near the hotel. All the staff are very accommodating and courteous as well. They are very conversant in English.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Zi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Feels like home in the city
location, price, friendly staff
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good overall stay
Close to BTS, MBK and helpful staff
Overall a good stay. Rooms clean, spacious with kitchen and staff friendly. Only downside to the stay was that some of the rooms (that can be joined in some way) had huge parties going on with loud music blasting. I guess due to the younger people making the rooms into party rooms or their own little house parties due to the in room kitchen being available etc. After making a call to reception it was dealt with so another plus for the staff in that regard.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good overall stay
Location, close to BTS, MBK and Siam Paragon
Overall a good stay. Rooms clean, spacious with kitchen and staff friendly. Only downside to the stay was that some of the rooms (that can be joined in some way) had huge parties going on with loud music blasting. I guess due to the younger people making the rooms into party rooms or their own little house parties due to the in room kitchen being available etc. After making a call to reception it was dealt with so another plus for the staff in that regard.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Bengt-Ove from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
God
Restaurant gym pool
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Adam from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very enjoyable
clean, comfy , pleasant
We enjoyed our stay. This is our second trip to Bangkok and our second stay at the Evergreen. The staff are friendly especially Sam and Jeab at the door. They just couldn't do enough for us. Really made the stay special.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Tim from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
close to mbk restraunts and activities
mbk food pools
great place close walk to mbk and lots of food places close by
Reviewed March 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: