Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2502 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Joseph from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice stay
We had a great time. Helpful staff.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chua from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Normal but value for money
Found a big hole on the bedsheet! Call and inform the counter... But no one come and change it. Continue sleeping on it for the next 4 night.... Location was near to soi 19 famous wanton mee... Hotel was located inside a small lane... So have to look ard to find the hotel...
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Convenient and good choice to stay
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

How from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Strategic location for shopping
easy access to morning market as it is just right downstairs the building.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent location
if you're here for shopping, it's the best location for its price, practical and convenient.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Average
The light in the room is not bright enough. My 2 years old girl feel uncomfortable when first time go in the room. Hotel is near to to shopping areas. But no place for parking if we call uber. Uber driver and our car rent driver not willing to come to doorside for pick up!
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Slightly better then average
The location was great, nice food jus at it door step.. Photos looks really new.. But it's slight old in real.. The room need some maintance, the air con vault was loose so it was producing some sound.. Other then that it's quite a great stay..
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location with humble service
The hotel is located on top of the shops and GPS is required in order to locate the hotel. Great location nonetheless and it's a stone throw away from the famous Soi19 Wanton Mee. Value for money.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Club Luxx
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Difficult to find the hotel
The hotel is located in a small alley. Took me awhile to find the hotel. The room is dirty. but overall i enjoyed my stay there
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value hotel
Down point Hotel Vista Express main entrance is blocked by many stall holders and motorbikes. . Difficult to locate the hotel and access to the hotel..
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: