Very good 7.9
Based on 4818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

nay from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great value great service
Well done
Reviewed April 26, 2016

michel from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Employees are tired at the reception
All employee need a vacation at this hotel. They don't make any effort to help you at the reception except for Singh. What an anazing man! Truly professonal, kind and helpful. The pool is very nice but too crowded. The gym is awful. from rhe 70's. I stay there almost a week. And not even ounce my bed sheet were changed. Even i asked. Don't pay much for that hotel!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Marisch from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Pictures/Description Are Deceiving
I booked 2 superior rooms at this hotel for my family solely based on pictures and hotel description. The pictures look WAY too nice for what you really get. It doesn't even come close. I don't even know where to start with this review. I guess I'll start of by saying that the hotel lobby is the only place that is air conditioned. Once you get into the small cramped elevator and go up to your level, the hallways are extremely hot and humid. Once you enter your room, it will smell like wet mildew. The room will also be very hot and our A/C won't even work. We had to call maintenance twice and they took a very long time to arrive. The balcony door didn't lock, which is extremely unsafe in a country that we've never been to before. We also called for that to be fixed and they sent 2 different people and couldn't fix it. They gave us another room and of course that room had cockroaches in the bathroom sink. The tub is absolutely disgusting. The bed sheets seemed wet and unwashed. This hotel is so gross and unsanitary. For your own good, do not stay here. I can deal with bad customer service, but when it comes to cleanliness and A/C issues, that's something that I cannot take, nor should I waste my time waiting for different people to fix. Bottom like, DO NOT STAY.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Tanyapim from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great , nice bed and bf
Looked old but very comfy and clean inside
Reviewed April 25, 2016

SANGJUN from South Korea
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
i hate the old woman in the roby
when i ask something to her she responded with agressive face. if that freaky staff fired then i will be happy to go again to furama silom. i think she's kinda roby boss you have to learn what real customer service is. be smile not frowned. Okay??
Reviewed April 24, 2016

anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Close to shops and cheap
His hotel has gone down hill so quickly. Dirty floors, poor hot water. List is endless.....but I must say although it's close to night markets etc. I recommend pay more for better closer hotel in Tawan area
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Will definitely come back to FURAMA!
Two thumbs UP for this hotel....
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Wandy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good hotel
i got free up size room into deluxe...everything is perfect here...breakfast is awesome...room is big...only the pool is standard
Reviewed April 23, 2016

khairuddin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Not too bad
Been here twice so not much complaint.Service is tip top as usual.Breakfast is good and the spread is acceptable.Pool is ok too and located on the hotel rooftop. Slightly walking distance to Saladaeng BTS
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice room (deluxe), nice pool, bfast ok
Location is ok, 10 mins walk to chongnosi bts, rooftop pool is good, but the water tastes a bit acidic. Gym is small but still ok.
Reviewed April 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: