Very good 7.9
Based on 4813 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Charlene from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Decent Business Class Hotel
Friendly staff and in Business District
The room is clean and tidy. Located in business district, the set back is it is hard to find food. Of course, the hotel has a restaurant but if you want more, we have to walk a long distant away from the hotel. This is the same for shopping. However, it is in the financial district of Sathorn. If you want shopping this is definitely not the hotel to stay. Having said, transport is convenient and staff can speak good English and are always ready to help you.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

henry from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great
Lift stairs window
Brill
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Patrick from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Large room
Nothing to say except to say that the rooms were big.
Very large room however rooms are old and need to be upgraded. Hallway not air conditioned, lifts are slow and at times had to wait for more than 10 mins.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Clive from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A 2 night stay.
Location & staff very helpful & room & bathroom nice & clean
Enjoyable
Reviewed August 02, 2015

ismail from Maldives
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Comfortable rooms
Large rooms, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
Large , beautiful, modern and comfortable rooms. Friendly staffs. Everything about the hotel is good. Sometimes traffic gets bad and difficult to get to other parts of the city
Reviewed July 31, 2015

seng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Bad experience for my stay in Furama Silom
Room condition is worse than we expected and what you see from their website. Air con in our room was not working, shower head is spoilt and water running is super slow. Front desk staff is not attentive to your feedback, till we had to speak to their manager on-duty about the problems we encountered in the room. Hotel shall ensure the room is fit for guests to stay before check in. This is worst Furama hotel we stayed ever cross countries.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

UMAR from Nigeria
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
My experience at Furama Silom Hotel
Cleanliness, Location and Staff commitment
The hotel is neat, well staffed and enjoys good location. The rooms are well furnished and the overall facilities are to the standard of the money I paid for my stay.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Richard from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Short Stay
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Quite pleasant with helpful staff willing to upgrade room without any fuss.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

SOMPOP from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
A pleasant stay.
The spacious room,location and value for money.
It was such a very pleasant stay here this time.I was upgraded the room after complaining about the television channel last time I stayed. The room was above my expectation ; spacious and clean with also comfy.I loved the bathroom and bathtub and the perfect rain shower. Overall was really good.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Kevin from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
You get what you pay for
Location. Large room. AC
Location is good. Room is fine but the bathroom in the Standard room was not up to par. The shower dribbled water from every part of the attached cord. Frustrating. Room is big. Good size bed. Bottled water provided every day. Breakfast is a mass feeding frenzy. Food is not replenished quickly. First come, first eat. Egg station was VERY slow. Only one employee and the wait was long for anything cooked. Food used to be good here but it has gone downhill.
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: