Very good 7.9
Based on 4818 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location near Silom
Hotel clean, aircon cool and food delicious
I feel happy and comfortable, I like the breakfast and hotel condition
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Another Great Stay
Location, Room Size/Comfort, Sky Pool
My first choice Hotel when staying in Bangkok, great location for shopping markets, restaurants & BTS Station close by. Deluxe room size big & comfortable, Wi-Fi fast, Breakfast & Lunch Buffet big choice of great tasty food. Rooftop pool great place to relax & chill out at, staff very friendly & helpful
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
little expensive but worth the money
Location, room qaulity and clean
Awesome room
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
little expensive but worth the money
Location, room qaulity and clean
Awesome room and service
Reviewed June 12, 2015

WU from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not very near to BTS, beside a cemetary and old
Price, breakfast, Room Size
Trusting the brand name of Furama, I opted to stay for 2 nights at this property. I was sorely disappointing by the condition of the property. It might have been a 4 star hotel 15 years ago. Furniture was very dated, power points were not placed at a convenient location. It was beside a cemetery and it did not help that the hotel corridors were dimly lit at night (totally eerie). It was also not exactly close to the BTS station. Will not be staying again.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Loke from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Super Comfy and Spacious Hotel
spacious room area ...... gd wifi.....nice furniture......
I give this hotel a 9.5rating......with a 0.5 for them to do even better.....i was really shocked by the huge space I have.....usually what u see from website is taken by angle shooting.....but the room is really big and comfy.....The room can be divided into a living room and a bedroom. The air con is also very cold.... the superior room is very good.....the deluxe room is even better....i was upgraded after staying2days and was more than happy....The wifi connection is strong at any level of the hotel....the swimming pool was really cool and comes with a nice skyline....The only thing I don't like is the breakfast selection because u get the same food selection everyday.....it's really easy to get around by bus or taxi.....but the bts station is about a 7 min walk from the hotel..... I strongly recommend this hotel as it's really value for money.....really must try this hotel.....A very satirised stay for me......I will definitely stay here again on my next visit......
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Parin from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Best in Location
Location, Front Desk and Service
Superb!
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Kevin from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great Location, in the Business District
Location, Value for Money, Very Good Breakfast
Very Good. The staff are very nice. The Beakfast is Excellent. Great Location for Silom Dental Building, Business District and Patpong Night Market
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
First and last stay at Furama Silom Hotel
1. Location was good
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Sandra from Portugal
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
great location
location breakfast room
Great to do the city tour
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: