Very good 7.9
Based on 4813 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Monika from Slovakia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good hotel for that money
good breakfast, nice pool, big room
Nice hotel with very good breakfast and great swimming pool. Little bit old furniture, but didn't bother me. Good position close to patpong market.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gergely from Hungary
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
staying at furama
location, staff, pool
We really like the location of the hotel. It's just a short walk from the skytrain and the river is also accessable easily to catch the boat to the palace. Breakfast was really sufficient, offered both local and continental food. Staff was really helpfull, we were absolutely satisfied with the service and politeness. The roof pool was just amazing with the view. Room was also all right, only thing maybe to notice is the quality of the towels and probably the lack of authentic/ characteristic feeling of the room.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

deepak from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
good
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kay from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
great stay
cleanliness, friendly hotel staff, efficient assistance
It was a great stay in Furama. Location is good as it is a walking distance to BTS station. Hotel room is always being cleaned everyday. The towels are also being replaced everyday. Hotel staff provides effective assistance to guests. I recommend this to my friends and would definitely choose to stay in Furama again.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Not really a 4-star hotel.
Buffet-style breakfast, proximity to entertainment venues in Silom, less than 10 minutes to BTS Chong Nonsi
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Furama Stay
Room size is very good, cleanliness and services
In general it was very good. However, corridor and lifts in the hotel are very hot, no air conditioning especially during the hot weather.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvain from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Best location ever!
The breakfast, the rooftop swimming pool, the size of the room
It was great! I love the location on Silom, close to everything and easy access to the skytrain! I love the big size of the room and the swimming pool on the roof top. The Staff was really nice and helpful as well.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choo from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
hotel should prepare iron item,too old the hotel
n/a
so far is good.but need improve toilet condition,maybe should consuder renovate it and pls do gv iron item as this 4 stars hotel.tv pls change to LED.sofa pls change as old
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Excellent and fantastic stay!
Hotel services, hotel room and the bath room!
Overall, our honeymoon stay in Furama was perfect. We were surprised and excited when we were upgraded to honeymoon room, which is deluxe suite! The room is extremely clean and comfortable! What amazed us was the see-through bathroom! It was exactly what we need for our honeymoon stay. We were very satisfied on our first day arrival at the hotel. Everything was beyond our expectation! Adder to the review, in our opinion, we would like to suggest that the breakfast could be improved. We as Malaysian, might be spoiled by our local food, which are spicy, salty, sweet and sour. The breakfast was well-prepared with comfy ambience which I personally feels that western would appreciate them better than us. Lastly, the overall days spent in Furama was excellent and I would rate it 5 stars for their services! Thank you Furama for your hospitality and we really had a great honeymoon. Best regards, Adrian
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ChanMye from Canada
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice hotel for leisure
modern and comfortable room, nice food
We stayed executive room, very nice and comfortable. Many restaurants and massage round the hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: