Very good 7.9
Based on 4813 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Raymand from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Breakfast
Breakfast, Breakfast & breakfast
Worth the money..first time staying at silom area.not really convenient to travel.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Chan from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Furama Silom Hotel Bangkok
This was the worst 4 stars hotel I have ever stayed in Thailand. This hotel is too old. The room is big but the furniture is old. Lots of drawers on the cabinet but there is not even a pair of slipper in there. That is overrated as 4 stars hotel. I was cheated by the pictures. I will never stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Judi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good breakfast and location
food, location, room
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Craig from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great location in Silom; Rooftop pool
Location near Skytrain; good buffet breakfast; rooftop pool
I have stayed here a number of times before. Always found it good value for money and great location. The room I stayed in was large but getting a bit shabby. I booked for 4 days with thoughts of staying longer; but, the room disappointed and left after the 4 days. I would probably stay there again but would hope the rooms will get an update.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location nice breakfast
Breakfast room upgrade & location
Great. Good price.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Juen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great hotel with great location
Very clean, room size very huge and good location
It was a great experience and I had a great holiday there.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
Location,price and staff
Our stay was okay the hotel is tired and a little bit musty. The breakfast choice was okay but the food cold overhaul we were disappointed there are better hotels for the same money I would not stay here again
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Melissa from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
amazing stay
bathroom of deluxe room. the room itself very confy and the view
We have loved our stay. We took deluxe room we had an amazing view. The bedding was one of the best we had : big size with very soft cover and pillows. The bathroom was just amazing very large shower and a bath with a view ob the room. Breakfast offer a large choice. The only négative thibg is the pool that could be more cleen.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Kazuhiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Bathroom was not tidy
Location, Breakfast, Staff
Bathroom was not tidy. And there are a lot of cracks in the bath tub. I did not feel good when I looked at it. Unfortunately it was not worth to stay there what I paid price.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Brandon from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Cheap but room too old
Cheap, large room and good breakfast
Cheap for the price offered, but room was old. Large space for room but washroom way too small. Breakfast was good, a lot of good choices. Location from city were far, need to stuck in jam often.
Reviewed November 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: