Very good 7.9
Based on 4813 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4813 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Gan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent Trip!
clean, convenience, center of hot spot
everything seem nice & easy. i will come back next time. Thanks
Reviewed October 29, 2014

lorraine from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
value
location is excellent loads to do nearby. value for money excellent price for major city center hotel. big rooms and choice breakfast
Very good. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast to set you up for day. Easy locations to get around Bangkok.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

chong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
great price
facilities, location, swimming pool
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Vito from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay
The pool, the room, and breakfast.
I was very happy over all. Would recommend this place to friends and family. Would stay again.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Branislav from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Standard
Breakfast, big rooms, quick check in-out
Everything was quite good in this hotel, but what I can't accept, that cannot open balcony (because if security reasons), and windows there are not, so room smells strange because there is not possible to get fresh air!!! And in toilet the same, there is no ventilation! I had room on 9.th floor (totally 19 floors)
Reviewed October 29, 2014

garry from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
nice hotel
general staff,room comfort,breakfast
my stay was 9 out of 10 but was disapointed when we were asked to explain why there was only one bathrobe in the room instead of two.The fact was there was only ever one.We told reception to check our bags but they refused.We now feel there will always be some doubt to our innosence with this robe.Despite this I would stay at this hotel again but will always check all items in the room.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

mohamed from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very good place in terms of hotel
Resectiones good movement like taxe s
Every thing was good
Reviewed October 28, 2014

pugeneswary from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
2 malam
hotel located near indian temple,if u walk a bit there is many small stall.
i stay for 2 nights in 10 floor in furama hotel,which is nice room plans to extend one more night but full.breakfast is nice and more choice,specialty tour guide in the hotel they are very friendly and help is
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Lynn from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
clean , cozy and comfortable
breakfast, room view, clean
Reviewed October 28, 2014

laura from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
silom hotel
great location, staff and buffet breakfast
This hotel is fine but stuck in the 1970's. Rooftop pool was dirty and unkept. Bed was hard, furnishings outdatrd , bathroom very outdated, nothing special. Also annoying was the photos on ahoda were not up to date. On a positive note the staff was great.
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: