Very good 7.9
Based on 4818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean
Great experience, near hot spots, spacious room, clean room
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Mark from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Practical
Location, breakfast, standard
Generally good but there were 2 problems. 1.) our room had poor internet so we were forced to change rooms. 2.) on the way back to the airport the taxi driver (arranged by the hotel) requested extra money for the toll road when the price was previously agreed on. We refused.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Khaled from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
As usual, nice stay at Furama
Location, view, shopping nearby
Well, this is I think our ninth or tenth time staying at Furama. We love the location, rooms are good. Though, some rooms new and great and others still old but clean. The check-in process take VERY LONG time, always. The check-out is pretty fast. The view is fantastic if you go to the swimming pool's floor, the 19th, top floor. Good breakfast "but unfortunately too much pork! But they offer lots of other good options". Good service. Free internet "in the room". All in all, they managed to reach four star standards, except some of the rooms still very old, but as I mentioned clean. Thanks :-)
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Mattias from Sweden
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great hotel at great value in the heart of Bangkok
Breakfast was great, Pool on the roof and max depth 1.30m, Friendly staff
Had a great visit and would stay here again. Quiet rooms, great breakfast, nice pool area on the roof and a plus that it was 1m-1.30m deep so good for children too. The staff was helpful the times we contacted them and they were fast at check-in and out, also a plus for no deposits for Keycard as i've had on other hotels and they gave us 2 cards.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

christiaan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great Room will stay again ...
Location , deluxe rooms and dining .
Stayed in the Deluxe room .. huge bed with flash bathroom overall very spacious and clean . Had balcony with good views . Staff very polite and professional . Good value for money will stay again .
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Benjamin from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Great, hasssle free
Helpful staff, location, relaxed
Same with furama KL as we expected. No fuss dealing with them. Short distance to public transportations . Location in silom is great and quiet. We stayed in deluxe my family loved the big bathroom with glass wall. The hotel maybe old but still we cant ask for more, just for the wi-fi too slow and breakfast needs more variety i got bored on our third day eating the same thing and the place is dark its like eating dinner instead of breakfast. We will stay here again if we go back to BKK. Kob kjun ka
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Yulin from China
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice and cosy room, love it!
cosy room, nice breakfast, good and fast WIFI connection
Love the place
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Foo from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Pleasant Stay
Breakfast , Clean room and Location
Good experience
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Glennuel from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
2 thumbs up!
Easy access to silom, Wifi connected, near BTS station
All good! I'm gonna rate 7.5/10. Small choices of their breakfast buffet, nothing special on their food.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Beng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Affordable and comfortable great stay!
Friendly staff, nice and clean environment, great variety and tasty breakfast
The stay was a great one overall however it could be even better if the hotel provide at least a one-way tuk-tuk service to the BTS so that more family oriented trips could consider your hotel as one of their stay. The walk to the BTS take some time and may not be applicable to some family with kids and who would like to try walking around. Staff were definitely friendly and attentive and we observe that security is cautious towards ppl who enter. Keep it up!
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: