Very good 7.8
Based on 2855 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Marcus from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel with helpful staffs
helpful staff, big room, strong wifi
Nice hotel with helpful staff. But this hotel is definitely overrated. We was assigned with a room at top level (12th storey), when it rains, the sound proofing is horrible. cannot sleep for the whole night. luckily we got our room changed the 2nd day. hotel facilities is really old and the swimming pool is very small.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
One night
Price , location , big rooms
Not my first time in this hotel, the hotel is still quiet convenient for the price and of its room and location close to BTS. Clean and friendly staff. Definitely under my consideration everytime I visit Bangkok.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nitin from India
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
its was ok
all is normal here
its was ok to stay there
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francois from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very good
room
good
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Renzo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
My review
Size of the room
Ok
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kwok from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Solo traveller
Location, price and cleanliness
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
A weeks stay
Location,location, location
It's a great location but I don't feel it offers good value for money. The rooms are tired and need to be refurbished if they are to compete on a level playing field with other and newer hotels in the area. The breakfast buffet was basic, clean, but not of a 4 star standard. My room was cleaned poorly, one day the bathroom wasn't touched and bins were not emptied on occasion. I even tried leaving a tip to encourage better cleaning but I think that was pointless. The poorly designed bath meant that the water run off from the shower drenched the floor and I spent more time mopping up than I did taking a shower. it's not a bad hotel, but it's also not 4 star in my opinion. Overall this hotel needs to raise its game. location is great for me and ideal for anyone who needs to be close to the sky train
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LOGES from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great
Clean,Comfort and good location
The person at the front door organizing day trips has to be a bit more trustworthy and genuine.He quoted a price for day trip.when we turned down the offer, he told us next day that he could give us better price.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BYEONGJIN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Reasonable Price
location, Breakfast, Kitchen equipment
I always stay near from Silom due to good location neay by such as MRT, BTS and Boat Bus whenever I go to BKK. I usually enjoy nightlife when I go to BKK so I usually wake up over 11:00 AM. So I always miss hotel breakfast. However, in the room, there is kitchen equiptment such as microwave so E-Range. It was good time to have some brunch in the room even though 7-Eleven(CVS) is very near from the hotel. So When I go to BKK again, I will stay there agaon
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wagener from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice with minor deficiencies
big rooms, clean bathroom, strong wifi
Breakfast room always crowded with noisy travel groups; no spices for kao tom at the breakfast. Pool area extremely poorly managed: no towels, no staff, no response to phone calls from pool Front desk staff largely indifferent to everything
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: