Very good 7.8
Based on 2855 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Shawn from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good hotel for the price
breakfast and location
Good time
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanapon from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good hotel gret location and very convinent!
Clean, convinent, good location
I was very happy to stayed in
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location
Big room, near Patpong night market, and restaurants.
Overall is good, but the bed is a bit hard.
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Comfortable, clean rooms
Clean, affordable, comfortable
It was a comfortable stay! We had two connecting rooms, and it was very spacious. It is 5min walk to chong nongsi BTS station. As there were 5 of us, it is more worthwhile for us to grab a taxi to go to the city (est 150-200 baht).
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shan from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
It's an ok hotel but the hotel is old...
Location , rate, breakfast
So so. Very old. Wifi isn't working
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Old but spacious overall good.
Spacious. We got an upgrade.
Nice neighbourhood in financial district. We got upgrade at our repeated stay the room is spacious.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great value and good staff
Staff very good, good location and good value.
Having lived in Bangkok for four years but now relocated back to London this is a good clean hotel that I use regularly. It is very good value and the staff are great.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tweed from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Affordable and convenient
Room amenities, friendly staff, good location
I enjoyed stay in a very nice room. Pool very small, sauna not working and breakfast quite ordinary. It is nevertheless good value for money.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rohn from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
ideal stay
location , price , service
fantastic !
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siamak from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great service and room
The room were exceptional. The staff were very helpfull. The location was practical
I enjoyed my stay ay this hotel. They upgraded my room free of charge. Wifi speed was very good. The breakfast was very good.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: