Very good 7.8
Based on 2856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2856 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Kwong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Quite Hotel to Stay
Cleanliness, Cozy & Spacious Room
Ideal for quite stays.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Kwong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Quite Place to Stay
Cleanliness, Cozy Environment, Room Space
Great place as it is near to BTS station for easy commute.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

SIMON from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great hotel in best convenient location
Location, service, pool
I enjoyed the 3 nights I stayed in the Furama Xclusive Sathorn very much. The service of staff was from arrival to departure absolutely perfect, friendly and honest. The hotel is located in the middle between Sathorn and Silom, lots of great restaurants around and of course bars and clubs but still the hotel is quiet and tranquil. The pool is great, the bfast very good and the rooms spacious and clean. Overall very satisfied with the hotel !!
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Mahesh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Huge space and great connectivity
Location, service and space
Spacious rooms, with balcony. Hotel is well maintained and the staff are very polite. Its a short walk to the nearby BTS (train). Loved the pool and the sense of modern tranquility, amidst the busy city.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Thilde from Denmark
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
A very nice experience
Location, view, big room
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel that is conveniently located in the heart of Silom, and close to Chong Nonsi BTS station. My room was large, quiet and clean, and as opposed to many hotels in the Silom area, the view was very nice. The staff was nice and very helpful.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Excellent breakfast buffet
breakfast, location, price
I almost never eat breakfast at hotels as it is usually awful, but the buffet here is excellent!
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Zehua from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
I love this hotel always
Spacious room, friendly staff, convenient traffic access
I always choose this hotel when I visit Bangkok. Spacious room and well equipped facilities and delicious buffet meals. Receptionists are very kind and helpful.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Shaiful from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A pleasant stay for 3 nights coz it's near
Strategic location, cleanliness, service
Reviewed December 01, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great stay!
Comfortable, convenience and friendly staff.
I'd been staying this hotel for 3 times, overall are good just the water heater pressure really need to improve.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Classy n Cheap Hotel
Clean, Comfortable and good breakfast buffet
I extended my stay another few nights. I won't do it if its no good.
Reviewed December 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: