Very good 7.8
Based on 2857 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2857 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Paul from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very pleasant place to stay
nice rooms, good staff, good location
My stay was fine. I appreciated the friendly and capable staff and nice clean, well-designed spacious rooms in a good location.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Chin from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Cosy room
Comfortable bed, cosy room and centralize
Clean room, central location and big room. It is very near to the night life, pub and night market. The customer service is friendly and fast response.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Andy from Canada
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
easy and comfortable. location close to financial
clean, great location, good value for mo e
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
clean room
rest. business, nice
it was a nice hotel, cheap but clean enough. walking distance to shopping area. good for business after a day tired work. highly recommanded for this hotel. you can find many things around. The CS is also very helpful and massage is downstair. you don't have go other places. Many restaurants nearby too.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

rohn from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
very nice staff and great location for my needs !
location , staff , pool
Very good - The area was perfect for my needs and I was able to meet great people and create many business opportunitys !
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Tang from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
close to BTS, very convenient
helpful staff, nice swimming pool, having open kitchen
nice hotel. only 5 mins talk to BTS. very convenient. there are many restaurants and stalls. i like it. :)
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Hannah from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable, cozy room close to BTS
close to BTS, great value for money, attentive and efficient staff
It's our second time staying at FuramaXclusive. On our last stay, we were given a room complete with a kitchenette. This time, we were given a cozier room - no kitchenette, no balcony, but that was alright. We enjoyed the coziness of it. When we booked the room, we requested for a clean bathtub and a large bed - and we got it. The hotel's attention to detail was what made the service standard that much better. 1.They already had a travel plug adapter ready in the room. 2. we didnt need housekeeping on the second day (put up the do not disturb sign) and brought down our own trash. we asked the front desk where we could throw it, and they insisted that they helped us get rid of it. 3. wifi was free and available not only in our room but around the hotel. 4. housekeeping was quick to deliver our requests e.g. toilet paper, water. The hotel was really close to a BTS station and 7-11. Overall, really good stay, yet again
Reviewed July 29, 2013

RODERICK from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very satisfied
Attentive Staff, Close to BTS skytrain, Easy to get food
The exceptionally friendly staff upgraded me to their one bedroom suite for my entire stay. There is some construction or renovation going-on next door to the hotel so expect some noise during the day. Otherwise the stay was perfect. They have a good buffet breakfast spread which was good.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Din from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Average comfortable hotel
Cark park in front of hotel, secluded, quiet.
Hotel is converted from an old apartment tucked away in Soi 3, off Silom Road. Quiet location but taxi drivers may have difficulty finding the hotel. Hotel is visible from Sathorn Road but not from Silom Road. Room with attached kitchenette is average size, reasonably clean, but not carpetted. Bathroom is old. Shower does not mix hot and cold water properly. Room airconditioning, which is individually controlled, is bad giving out a dusty and musky smell, which I suspect is the cause of my cough the next day. Breakfast is decent with limited selection of local and international buffet. Many small eateries inclduing street hawkers along the side streets within Soi 3.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

marcellus from Belgium
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good quality-price and vry clean
the location and very quiet area
was good only the breakfast buffet was not so good and a bit poor, croissants and bread soft, coffee not good and overheated and food cold
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: