Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Phuong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The problem is a one of Reception
Breakfast its ok
the hotel its oki not bad but problem is a Reception.. Another 2 Reception is okay they good take care service but 1 he look abit fat more than 2 other reception him work in the last day i leave is 14 July him work after 7 Am Morning that guy is not really good one..make not feel good if have some thing wanna ask or talk to him..i think will share will my some fiernd about that hotel but 1 problem is about that reception so i still think about that..!!
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location, staff and clean rooms
Location, staff, room size
Great stay as usual. Will be back :)
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Clean room and pleasant stay
Clean room, friendly staff, reasonable price
Pleasant Hotel and clean room, kind and helpful staff, relatively quiet area, but still very close to Pat Pong and the Night Market. Reasonable price for 3 Star Hotel in Bangkok. BTS connection at Sala Daeng ~ 600m. Interchange to Sukhumvit line only one stop down at Siam, so overall a good public transport connection for exploring Bangkok.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramamurthi from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
No lift and same breakfast manual
near to night market and easy access to mrt
value for money
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not my best stay in BKK
Location
Not the best hotel in Bangkok but was acceptable... the room is not as glamorous as the name and pictures would suggest... When I arrived at the hotel they couldnt find my booking and gave me the wrong room... after about 45 mins and my room been cleaned I was shown to my room...
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Three star dive
friendly staff
Mediocre. Very small, tired looking room at the backside facing a wall. TV did not work properly. Shower tub leaked, no elevator. No breakfast. Much better value available, even taking into account the Agoda discount.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shin from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location but not great as when I saw pictures
N/A
Great location. Great price I think but nothing special and its small room with super hard bad. Noise and no view.
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
except then staff performance ,others is okay .
location
stay at this hotel more than 4 time.i like the location bcoz is very easy to access to my activity place.but sometime without promotion is quite expensive and not value.somemore got few bad experience there. check the mini bar when u are check in to room,bcoz when i check out,they say i got drink some beverage,but i confirm all drink i bought it my self from 7-eleven,then they say maybe your friend drink it, i say i never bring any ppl go into my room
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shobana from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location and great breakfast
location and breakfast
It was a bit stressful when we turned up having booked a twin room and being told they don't have twin beds. The guy behind the desk then proceeded to tell up we would be upgraded to a suite which although was very nice did not have twin beds. Having asked for a refund he then proceeded to say he had a surprise for us and showed us a room where there was one large bed that could in fact be split to be twin beds. It was drama that was not needed when you've had a long day at work, a 2.5 hours flight and a train ride to the hotel. The rooms are not as nice as depicted in the photos on the Agoda website, I think you can find nicer hotels for the price you pay for this. The only saving grace really is the lady who serves breakfast. The pad thai is amazing and she makes sure you get served everything from coffee, tea, fruit, toast, eggs and the yummy pad thai.
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kesinee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
1. Location 2. Staffs 3. Price
Good
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: