2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Carol from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Not too impressed
1. Location - it's just opposite the Pratunam morning market and famous Char Siew noodles. 2. It is a suite meaning the couch area is separate from bedroom. Good if traveling in groups. 3. 24hr below
Hotel room lights were spoiled and there was a damp smell in the room. In fact the sofa was wet kinda. We asked for a change of room and moved all our things. However when we returned nothing was done. When we called reception, they were extremely u willing to make a change of room but eventually pushed it to the morning shift to do it for us. We also found a bag of rubbish on the last day which belonged to not sure which predecessor. The water melon skin was shriveled up and it all looked disgusting. This shows the staff didn't look through everywhere thoroughly to clean up. If I was not searching for utensils cos there's an oven I wouldn't have found it. Btw even though it is a suite n has a microwave n oven, they don't work and there are no utensils or cutlery which you can use to cook. Cheers Carol
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Leong from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Grand Diamond - Bangkok
Value for money, near shopping complex and clean.
Comfortable and relaxing.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Sandra from South Africa
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Not great value for money.
Close to shopping areas.
Over presented in what it really is. I had a suite, and it was really old and tired! It is not really what is presents itself to be. down the road is much better value for money.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Gerard from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellence Room & Service
Friendly staffs, good location & clean room.
Hotel was located in a very good location for shopping. Have all the facilities and food was good. Staffs were friendly and most willing to help at all times. Room was big and comfortable bed.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

hsieh from Taiwan
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Location
Food + Staycation + Shopping.
I love the family room. Good location near shopping.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Cindy from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
overseas shopping trip with friends
cleanliness, safety, privacy
Room cleaning service is good, rooms are clean, no major issue. Near to platinum mall - great place to shop. Easy to get taxis. Near to food stalls in pratunam market.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Vincent from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good stay
Location, location, location
Good
Reviewed August 14, 2014

hariani from Indonesia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
perfect location
perfect location, near to shopping centre and lots of food stalls
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Tsaav from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
bang for your bucks
comfort, suite, staff are what made a difference in this hotel. Everything was excellent.
The stay was wonderfully relaxing at a great suite and comfortable room, the best by far. Great location close to everything!
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Ho from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
A nice place for famiy
Location, value for money and family
Reviewed August 12, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: