2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Vivian from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Convenient Location
big room, convenient, easy access
Located at a very convenient place, just few mins walk to the popular Platinum Mall. There are quite alot of food around as well.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
My stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
The location of the hotel is really good. Making up of the room is efficient. The staff are friendly.
Overall, it is good.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yeo from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Short trip with parents
Convenient and spacious
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHI from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Hotel review
Location
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kong from Canada
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Room was so yucky
Carpet so old, smell and yucky. Bathroom wasn't clean enough and flush toilet wasn't flow properly. If you are looking for a clean place to stay, I'm not recommend this hotel. Staffs weren't friendly at all.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
My favourite hotel
Best is location
I've left many reviews for Grand Diamond as this is my favourite place to stay due to its location. Staff are very helpful as well.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Have stayed at this hotel for more than 6 trips.
Location is the best
One of my favourite place to stay at, the best thing about this hotel is its convenient location. next door is Platinum shopping mall, nearby there are alot of good eateries. Once you cross the bridge from Novotel hotel next door, you take the flight of stairs down, u can take the local ferry to alot of places, like MBK, SIAM discovery etc without having to walk for like 30-40 minutes or pay over 250 Bhut for taxi. the ferry ticket is roughly about 10-20 buht per person.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaidir from Vietnam
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Carpet so dirty and no hot water
Good location, pillow cover Change every day n bell boy good
Expensive if we look the facility
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Malaysia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, REASONABLE RATE & GOOD BREAKFAST
LIGHTS ARE A BIT DIM FOR THE ROOMS. THE REST IS OK
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RICKEY from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
feedback on the service
location, security, excellent service from bellboy
crockcroaches and mosqutioes found in room. room service and making up the room on level 12 is bad. i booked this hotel from singapore airline agoda. since the previous times that i booked this hotel from singapore airline agoda, i didn't receive any krisflyer miles from the booking. if i'm not able to receive any krisflyer miles from agoda, i would cease any further booking using agoda and i will notify others that they won't be able to receive any krisflyer miles from booking with agoda too. i will notify and also forward this message to singapore airline as well. i hope that you will take some actions to clear up this matter and let me know the outcome of the matter. thank you.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: