2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kwok from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good location surrounding with goodies
clealiness was good. Location near to seafood which is opposite. There is a tour desk which is helpful.
I can say this is not the first time I stay at here. But I find the staff and food the standard had drop. The staff are not attentive enough. They don't greet guest when they see us nor other guest walk passed. Not cheerful enough. Some of them showing attitude. But I like all the bellhop. They are friendly and good. Helpful enough for my expectations. As for the food, especially the fried rice I ate it's tasteless... I believe you all can do better than that. Or change something me menu which taste better.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hussain from Maldives
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Holiday at Bangkok
Excellent Location. Good staff. cleanliness.
Stay was good. Location is excellent. Friendly staff. Only problem is the hotel needs a little modern uplift in interior . This hotel Is very clean. I strongly recommend.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

carmichelle from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great location!
Location, value for money, great staff
Great!
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chwee from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
excellent location
location, spacious room, clean room
I like that it has a separate bedroom and living. Though the hotel is pretty old but the rooms are spacious enough and clean. The location is literally next to platinum fashion mall and walking distance to most big malls, central world and siam paragon. There's a night market just diagonally opposite platinum. With its affordable rates, I think it's really value-for-monet.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chieh from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
nothing special
location is good
room is not clean enough. Room cleaning no standard(sometimes only 2 bath towel one small towel, some times two bath towel two small towel two middle towel) bathtub seem not clean enough, seem no supervisor check room.
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good shopping Location
1. Good Location. 2. Good Value 3. value for money
Time for Check in and check out were fast. Aircon, King Size Bed, TV programs, water heater were acceptable. Except typical Magnetic Key Card given the same common problem - Access to Room memory gone. Need to re-program.
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Only plus point is location
Close to shopping areas & food
We stayed in room 2111 and it was not "clean". The room was not properly cleaned up daily too. Rooms are very old and shabbily maintained. TV channels are very boring. The kitchen area is really useless as there is no electricity supply and no cutlery or utensils to do anything. Its a waste of space. Breakfast buffet staff (the pregnant one) was very unfriendly. She did not know how to greet and smile. She is good at giving stares and speaking in a very rude tone. Stayed here more than 5x but likely this will be my last time until the Hotel renovates.
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
The hotel very bad.. Cannot be 4 star.
Actually I'm don't know this hotel is I'm looking agoda website picture looking is nice, but when I'm going reach there the hotel room is older and troubles.
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koo from Singapore
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
3 Star Hotel
Good location and breakfast is ok.
Aircon needs servicing compressor very noisy / ducting leaking.
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
4 star hotel that look and feel like a 3 star hote
location, spacious and good hotel view
Average. shower head came off while showering. Furnitures are very old.
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: