2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jia from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Comfortable and happy stay
Rooms were spacious, location convenient, comfortable
It was a very good stay. The rooms were spacious, and Platinum mall was just next door with the nearest BTS station about 10 minutes away.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

gunawan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Luxury Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
nice room next to shopping mall
new decorated room, location, and food
The room was nice especially for the bathroom. The breakfast I had was good enough with lots variety of foods. The loaction was great, next to shopping mall, but the lobby was rather old and also the elevator. They need to be refurbished.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

VICTOR from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Old and clean hotel in good location
The staff are friendly, clean room, reasonable breakfast.
Overall pleasant.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Marianne from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
-
-
Reviewed January 07, 2015

mohammed from Bangladesh
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location, poor lobby, horrendous carpet
location
I stayed with my family in December. for the price that I paid i expected far better than what I got. As soon as I entered in the hallway I noticed a old smell. As I entered in the room the first thing I saw was unbelievably dirty carpet. The only nice thing in the room is a big LED TV. The fridge is old, the microwave even older, couple of places it was boarded to hide cables and mains (maybe) and the room is screaming the need for refurbishment. Thank God, that the bathroom was was in better condition and clean. The location of the hotel is excellent within walking distance of Central and right next to Prantip Plaza and plenty of street food and a supermarket, however the hotel does not have a lobby and the elevator is also very shabby. I did not manage to see the pool or the gym. I don't think I would stay there again unless they refurb the room and change the carpet.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Dary from Cambodia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great location for shopping
Around shopping area and others, nice variety of breakfast, nice room
Great
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Choon from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good stay
LocAtion price and cleanliness
Overall good
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Yuen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
New year trip
Location, view and cheap
We stay 2 bed room suite. Bit smelly and dirty but acceptable. Huge balcony but no outdoor furniture. Great views good location for fireworks celebration during the new year. Lots of cheap malls and day night market stall literally outside the hotel. Tons of food and desserts. OK gym and small pool. Sun only shine on the pool from 10-11am.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ni from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
bad condition hotel
best thing near to platinum market
room are small...air conditoner are very noisy need change everything. furniture are old dirty everything not nice
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Location is perfect
Location
Ok, perfect
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: