2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Mei from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Good locations and good services
- good location - good service and room is big and clean
Good experience with good service and good locations. Price is very reasonable.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanarat from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good hotel, close to shopping center
nice, comfort, good deal
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHI from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location, friendly staff good service!
Really great location! Convenient as it liniks us to Platinum mall directly and is close to all shopping areas!
It is really value for $. We had a wonderful time enjoying the facilities in the hotel and most of all it is its location! Staff were friendly and provided good service. Prompt action by housekeeping staff - took less than 5 min to bring up whatever we need for the bathroom. Rooms are clean and we like it very much. Will go back for sure!
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location but interior is very dated
Location was fantastic being right next to Platinum Fashion Mall.
Overall was an ok stay but rooms were very old. For the price we paid, we could have a better, new hotel in the same vicinity.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvin from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Convienet
Near to shopping mall
Normal
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

STEPHANIE from Singapore
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel
Great location, next to platinum mall, big room for a suite
great!
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leow from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best Location
Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
Awesome!
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good shopping place
clean, big, easy
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhiwei from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fantastic stay at the Grand Diamond
Spacious, Clean & excellent location
It was a fantastic stay. Everything about the hotel was fantastic. The location was excellent. Food in the hotel is also very nice. Better than what I expected. Room was quite clean & tidy just like two years ago. I will definitely go & stay in this hotel again in the near future.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VERI from Indonesia
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
convinience stay & great location for shopping
shopping, culinary,pleasant
nice place, great shopping and easy access everywhere
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: