2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Michele from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Mattress on folderble bed was very thin.
Location near to many shopping mall. Hotel have mini supermarket and many good food around.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Soh from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A PLEASANT SHOP, DINE AND STAY IN BANGKOK
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, AMPLE ROOM SPACE AND CLEANED
Overall, We are relatively satisfied with our stay at the hotel. The hotel does not have a grand reception/lobby & check in took a little longer as the room was still not ready when we arrived after 3pm. We ended up having our afternoon tea at starbucks which is just across the check in counter while waiting for the room. WOW... The newly renovated family suite is definitely as shown on the official website. What seen is what we got. We were impressed and happy that we made the right room's choice. However, we had been told by some of the hotel guests on the same level that their rooms were not renovated at all. All fittings were very old & carpet was dirty. Took a closer look, the passage way of their wings is covered by dirty old blue carpet vs ours which is covered by a brand new dark brown striped carpet. So watch out when making your booking. Ensure you book the renovated room type if comfort is what you desired. There is only 3 lifts to the hotel room. One service lifts and 2 other passenger's lift. However, the waiting time is within tolerable during our stay in Sept (which may not be in the peak). The Concierge was extremely helpful and made a point to attend to our needs despite the language barrier. They definitely deserve our pat. Hotel is Very conveniently located. We are surrounded by the malls, and eateries & street hawkers. Taxi and tuk tuk are easily accessible. There is also 24 hours supermarket at the basement of the hotel. So fret not if you need to get some snacks or supper in the late night.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Bkk best cheap hotel
The room is big and have a living room with bath tub and shower room separate . The room is very clean .. Only the wifi . Some time have , some time not connect . Maybe I stay 25 floor ..
It was easy for though taxi driver and tuk tuk driver when u sound grand diamond suites hotel.. When u come down u will have many food stall and mall surrounding the hotel..
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Jasmine from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
Good location, good customer service!
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Nice stay ... pleasant staffs
Big , clean room and nice hotel staffs
So far no complain for hotel except the location ... not easy to get taxi and no MRT / BTS near by !
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Carla from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
👌
Affordable and worth it
Amazing
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Zhiqiang from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
fantastic location
location, accessibility and polite staff
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Alina from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenient for shoppers
Convenient for shoppers, near night markets, central.
It was good - hotel is old but clean and decent.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

see from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
pleasant stay and good rest
good locatin,value for money and big room
the stay was pleasant,goo location food stall just few walk away (chicken Rice),platinium mall were next to hotel,easy to access inside the city...saving for taxi fare
Reviewed September 15, 2014

WAH from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Comfortable Family Stay
Good location, spacious, clean
It was a wonderful 4N stay. The 2-bedroom suite was big and there was a lot of walking space. Location was fantastic and my family members and I could easily return to the hotel to rest before continuing our shopping in the nearby Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunum shops.
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: