2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8001 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Yonathan from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Spacy Room Lawsy Furnish Hotel with Good Breakfast
Room st
Reviewed June 19, 2014

david from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
here i am again
value for money, staff service, shopping nearby
I have stayed here many time before and find it very friendly and easy to get to from the airport as the airport link station is just minutes away. always clean and tidy, i will stay here again soon
Reviewed June 19, 2014

david from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Hello back here again
close to skytrain, location, cost
I am back here again as i have stayed here many time before and find it very friendly and easy to get to from the airport as the airport link station is just minutes away. always clean and tidy, i will stay here again soon
Reviewed June 19, 2014

david from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Another excellent stay
location, staff, breakfast
I have stayed here many time before and find it very friendly and easy to get to from the airport as the airport link station is just minutes away. always clean and tidy, i will stay here again soon
Reviewed June 19, 2014

YI from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
It was located beside the Pratunum Shopping Mall
location, food, shopping
It was a great stay with my family. All the shoppingand food area within walking distance. Trasport was a little far but it was ok to burn all those calories after eating! Will recommand this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Vernis from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Cozy n relaxing
Friendly staffs, big room & convenient.
Great services with friendly staffs. Near to shopping mall.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Ong from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
safety
location safety clean
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Daranee from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Close with shoppng area
Good breakfast ,closly with shopping area, nice room
I would like to shopping at Platinum & Pantip Plaza, that are grate solution for shopping ..we can walk easier to there just only 3mins.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Hun from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Old & water dripping air con & Electricity Cut Off
Centrally located. Beside Platinum Mall and Pratunum Market is just opposite.
Very disappointed during my 3rd times stay at Grand Diamond Hotel. This hotel seriously needs major renovation. The room my hubby and I stayed this time, the air con keep dripping water, electricity keep auto cut off, lights not working. Plus during check in, I told the lady we want a city view of Phetchaburi, she said 'yes it has the city view'. In the end, she gave me a room which has side view of the city and my windows basically facing houses. So So So Disappointed.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Shin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxury Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice & Convenient
Location, afforable, comfortable
Good!
Reviewed June 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: