2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Chamaiporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Luxury Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location and clean but noisy staffs, very bad
Quiet, clean, big room
I prefer king size bed but its ok though we have to move beds ourselves. Staffs start from reception and restaurant are so noisy ..why do u have to speak so lound and play with each other in front of customers like that? Anyway i wont expect too much when the room is clean and quiet and everything i need are ready in the room..
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Rong from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2013
Was really good.
Friendly Staff, Good location
Reviewed May 07, 2014

NG from Singapore
Couples
Luxury Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice and Good Hotel, will stay again
Good Location and clean room
Very Good!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

guan from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
superb location and accessibility
big room, value for money and location.
Pleasant and comfortable. Rooms are a bit old, but isn't that why it's cheap?
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Song from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
very convenient, good location with wine and dine
Shopping, restaurant, street food, friendly people around and safe.
Clean, friendly staffs, easy to go to anywhere, comfortable hotel to stay
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Einar from Norway
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in May 2014
Allways a pleasure
Location , big rooms , Price
When i am shopping in Bangkok this is my favorite hotel. It has an excellent position. Close to all major shopping centers. The rooms are large and they have a great room service with lots of good food. Staff is great and price is ok.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Kursiya from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nearby all the major shopping malls
Convenient, easy access and clean
The breakfast could have been better with lots of variety spread.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Arianne from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Affordable price for a great location
Great breakfast buffet, big comfortable rooms, near shopping centers
It was great. You can go shopping and head back to the hotel to rest. The In,room Thai massage is a must after a long day of shopping and sight,seeing. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Shuhui from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable
Shopping, Eating and Ralexing
will go back again If we are going as a family . good location and apartment available
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Teoh from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Wonderful
Big Room with bathtub,surrounded by shoppingmall
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: