2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8000 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Eling from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
close to shopping areas
Location, staff were polite, big rooms
The location of hotel was superb, however, the lighting of the room was dim. I personally would prefer bright white lighting as compared to the dim yellow lighting in the room. I had a pleasant stay, though I would try other hotels in the Pratunam area to get a sense of comparison before deciding if I would come back to Grand Diamond again.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Everything went well
Big Room, Good service, Good staffs
Everything went well except that they can try to upgrade their internet,too slow.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Conveniet, Clean, Friendly
Convenient, Clean, Friendly
Convenient to platinum mall, Clean room, Friendly staffs
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Kai from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good.
Breakfast, convenience to shopping area and friendly doormen.
Everything was good except for a little difficulty in communicating with some of the receptionist. The doormen's service were very good. Love the room concept (apartment) and the breakfast was the best thing of the hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Lisa from Sweden
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Great apartment, friendly staff, well-planned room
The room was so well-equipped
Great! Apart from the not working stove. A wish is that there would be some plates, forks and knives in every room.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Nick from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Amazing view
View, location and comfort.
I was surprised at how nice the room was. We booked a 1 bedroom suite, last minute for Jan 2 for just 2 nights. While the room is a bit old, the bed was extremely comfortable and the way the room is set up is very functional. This is by no means a 5 star hotel but I actually enjoyed my stay here more than I liked the Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 hotel. I know it sounds crazy but the view from room 1510 was incredible and it was a third of the price. It's not as convenient as GCPT21 was to the MRT and BTS, but it's right in the middle of the best shopping area in all of Bangkok and it's a 5 minute walk to Central world and the BTS, plus it's close to the airport link too. The room had an efficiency style kitchen, but it had no plates, cookware or utensils. The pool was nice and the gym had enough to get your heart pumping. The restaurants were tasty and well priced and best of all, there is a Starbucks on the first floor. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for economy and location over luxury. I will probably stay here again.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Great conveniently located hotel.
Location, size of room and separate bedroom.
In a word, great.Couldn't ask for more.Will stay again.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Ronald from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
absolutely fantatstic!
Location, Location, Location!!!
Shoppers paradise!Interesting sights and Places in Bangkok. But you need to budget and haggle on shopping and Transportation especially before getting on your transportation. Dont forget, they do tips, tips tips...
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Teo from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
large room with separate lvivng room and above mal
convenient, close to mall, large room
Generally it was a pleasant experience. It was above the famous platinum mall so shopping and dinning is really convenient. Room is extremely spacious with separate lviving room. However room is a bit old compared to baiyoke sky.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Overall good experience
Good staff, value for money, central area
Everything was good except for the housekeeping for this time. Wifi speed was slow too.
Reviewed January 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: