2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 8000 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ginnwann from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Staying at Grand Diamond Suites Bangkok
Near shopping area, tourist type hotel and inexpensive
hotel located near wholesale shopping area so traffic is horrible. Near to some traditional and cheap massage place.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
comfortable
accessible, location and food
Find that this is a suitable hotel especially for shoppers. Convenient and one could save time on traveling. Quality of restaurant foods are above average and variety dishes for international buffet breakfast.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Budiman from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean, Great Room, Near Shopping
The room is really huge. Good for a small family or group of friends. Bed is comfortable but it would be nice if there are 2 pillows per bed. Breakfast buffet is good..
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Next to all the shopping mall, easy access to rest
Internet, next to shopping mall, mart and restaurant
Good. Convenient except the bed is too old and water for shower is not strong enough. I like this hotel location it's next to platinum mall, and it's not too far to all the big mall like isetan
Reviewed December 15, 2013

CUMARAVELAN from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great hotel for shopping spree
super location for shopping, food , and family time
the first day our check in was late, however after that, we found out the shopping area was so close, within walking distence.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Teoh from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic
Great location, comfort room and free wifi
This was my 3rd times for stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, i'll stay again for my next trip.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Fang from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Better than expected!
Convenient, spacious rooms, good service
My friend and I did not expect the room to be so spacious! A very convenient location for shopping as it is situated beside Platinum mall. Breakfast was average.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Vada from Malaysia
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Worst hotel that we had stayed
Nothing good & no special about the hotel
The worst hotel that we had stayed in. An old hotel, not entitled for 4-star rating. The hotel's policy was only allowed 2 devices to be used in room wifi service.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Shawn from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Sleep over hotel
Location, location and location
1) Check-in staffs were not friendly, at some point were pretty rude in their response 2) Bell service were not honest and waited a long time to ask for tips, they even given me a taxi that demanded fixed price to the airport instead of meter 3) Unpleasant stay as there are many other hotels around.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Siang from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A good hotel for shoppers
near to shopping centre, easy to go, price reasonable
Grand diamond suite hotel very near to famous pentinum mall shopping centre, just next to it only. nearby there have a lot restaurants, massage centres and also the famous IT mall in bangkok city.
Reviewed December 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: