2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7994 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7994 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Centrally located
near to Platinum Mall, Big C hypermarket, Four Face Buddha..
Nothing to complain. Stay was smooth, and the housekeeping staffs were friendly. Main attractive point is that the hotel is located in a very convenient location.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TEDDY from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
a great decent hotel
location,surroundings and value
this is the 3rd time staying at this very well located hotel,gazzilions of evrything you need surroundings.definitely will stay in this hotel again next visit.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wayne from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
Not long enough
Location, the room and location
Excellent. Staff very friendly and the room was just right
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Veinert from Sri Lanka
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Value for money suites
near to shopping centers. Excellent breakfast.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2013
Had a safe and great time while doing some shoppin
Shopping, food and close to Airport
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Short stay before we were on our way to Udon Thani
Rest, Relax and Shopping
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Very relaxing and good fun
Staff, rooms and food
Besides a minor hiccup with the laundry, the hotel and staff were great.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
very conveniently located next to platinum mall
convenient, big rooms, old
it was pleasant stay. staff are friendly. the hotel is conveniently located next to platinum mall hence when i'm tired or when your hands are full, I may pop back to the hotel to have a short rest and drop my shopping bags or even try on the clothes I bought. breakfast spread isn't very much. hotel and carpets look old.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CARMELITA from Philippines
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
location, English speaking staff, reasonable rates
The fact that this hotel is within the shopping areas was very convenient for me so I enjoyed my stay here. The toiletries though were not enough in the suite room we occupied unlike other hotels.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great experience
comfort bed, big and clean bathroom, good location
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: