2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7987 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7987 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Yiting from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good location but old-fashioned
Good location!
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Value for money
Near shopping, fast check in and out, free Internet
Clean bed dings
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
centralised shopping area
location, friendly service, affordable prices
Location of shopping is good but as for transportation will be a problem as the metro station are quite a distance from the hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

siok from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great Location for shopping.
clean , Friendly staff and centralize location
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessamin from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable, but service can be improved
spacious room, clean room, near shopping areas
the room itself was comfortable and internet speed is really good. but the service from the staff was horrid. They could not speak in proper english and showed us horrible attitude when we could not access our room with the card. They accused us of putting our phones near our card, resulting in it being unable to work. It happened twice and they were largely apathetic to our situation. Also, they were unsmiling from the minute we walked in.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Debby from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel with good location in shopping center
Nice apartment, good location, fast internet
I like to stay in Grand Diamond. The hotel is located in shopping center, beside Platinum Mal. It is close to Baiyoke hotel, Pratunam market and few shopping mal. Easy to access, just walked around. Nice apartment with one bedroom and good internet access
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable, easy acess to nearby shopping centres
Services staffs are friendly n courtesy
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great value for money, comfortable
the hotel staff were helpful with everything from food to recommending spots. bathrooms are spotless, homely feel to the rooms
The bellboys were efficient in helping my friends and I get taxis without getting ripped off. Reception was efficient and they were helpful in helping us get places to eat,recommending lesser known shopping spots or even planning for us where we should go for the day.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ALLAN from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
accessible , family friendly hotel
accessibility, large bathroom, clean towels & bedsheets
you get your money's worth at this hotel. Would recommend change of carpets since they are already stained.But generally speaking, staff arer all attentive to our needs.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
This hotel is good location and shopping
Staff, fast check in and service
Good. I like this hotel because it near all shopping mall and food court. All surrounding is shopping mall. I enjoy shop and shop everyday...heehee
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: