2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 7990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kelly from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Service staff not friendly
Location, value, accessibility
All was fine but the front desk service check-out lady was rude as we erroneously took their mineral water and returned them (we accidentally froze the bottle of water). She mumbled loud after we were about to leave the front desk and she thought we didn't understand. Other than that, hotel is located just right next to platinum mall and we spent almost everyday there shopping till our hearts' content!!
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Lift is slow and always breakdown
Location
Lift is old and slow and taking turns to breakdown. Wifi only for two devices. TV will auto turn on in the middle of the night.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
TV auto turn on at middle of the night
Location
Need to be careful at the swimming pool for children. My daughter scratched her feet and bleed while playing at the children pool. The tiles that separate the adult and children pool is very rough.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Free wifi only for 2 device
Location
TV will auto turn on at middle of the night. Wifi only for two devices as for today's standard, each person already have two devices at least, wifi for two is definitely something unheard for all the hotels i have been.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ai from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good for shopping
near shopping ,easier for transport & good place
hotel not bad
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

THIAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
na
Good Location
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel and great location
Location, large rooms, good facility's
We enjoyed our stay, staff were friendly, and the location was perfect for shopping and not far form nightlife. The only down side was the rooms were a little dated, stains on the sofa and carpets, it was quite dusty when I opened the curtains and the lamps didn't work.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anton from Germany
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Overrated
Location, Location, Location
Beside the good location the interieur is already very old and especially the carpet are really OUTDATED and full of spots ad dirt, it has to be changed ASAP.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Violet from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Old room, but great location
Love the location, hotel staffs were very friendly.
Rooms were old and dusty. Had only 2 bath towels, didnt get any floor rug or hand towels in the toilet. Shower head was very low, making it difficult for taller guests to shower. Hotel location is fantastic, has a 24 hours burger king in the lobby too. Connected to platinum mall via a link bridge at level 2. I could also extend my checkout time on an hourly basis. Great for people with evening flights.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EAP from Cambodia
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Room, Good Location
Nice Rooms, Good Location, Good Shopping.
It is nice for our stay during in BKK. the location was great.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: