Excellent 8.6
Based on 3672 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Sagiv from Israel
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great value for money
Location, rooms, staff
Great hotel for travelers in Bangkok. close to the skytrain and MRT ( Asok/ Sukhomvit ). Very friendly and supportive staff. clean and very nice equipped rooms. Very wide and tasty breakfast buffet. It made our stay in BKK even better!
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Eric from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good location, nice staff
Good location, decent room size and comfort to stay
This is the first time i stayed in. Overall, it was good ! only the small things that no ac in lobby.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

KAI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Unfriendly staff at breakfast buffet
comfort,good location and responsive receptionist
Receptionist was attentive however the staffs at the breakfast buffet lounges was very unfriendly when we having our breakfast. Room was comfortable but only one room slipper was provided.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

ALAN from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
EXCELLENT
Comfortable room, great breakfast buffet, polite attentive staff
Always a nice stay at the Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel. Very modern and clean rooms with very comfortable beds, and excellent bathroom facilities. The perfect place to rest after a long flight to Bangkok. Close to great restaurants, shopping and mass transit. Never disappointed after many years visiting this fine Hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Knut from Norway
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A good experience
Centrally located. Attentive staff. Clean and well maintained.
Excellent.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent Hotel.Quality speaks for itself.
The soft comfy bed.Infinity pool.Polite helpful staff.
Had a superb stay at this hotel.The Staff were lovely from the front desk to the resturant to the maids,slept extremely well in room we had.It is spacious,has a large comfy bed with soft quality linen,the air conditioning was quiet and as cool as you like it.The view we had of Bangkok was great.The food was of a good standard.I have tried many hotels in Bangkok around this price and I can say personally this one comes out on top.There is a new hotel just around the corner from here and it's not a patch on the G.M.Happy customer.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Terry from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
One of the best hotels in Bangkok
Location, Staff & Food
Overall very satisfied with this hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. I will stay at Grand Millennium Sukhumvit Hotel again next time I visit Bangkok.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

BOON from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A good choice indeed
Everything
Overall, a nice hotel with comfortable room. Centrally located and near to BTS, Terminal 21 and a Ramen shop at the back entrance of the hotel. However, there is still room for improvement for service of some staffs.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Fatima from Philippines
Group
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great hotel
Near Shopping areas, Accomodating and friendly staff, near MRT
It was wonderful. The hotel was kind of dark but i think its for a purpose of being relaxing. When we got to our room, our room was so hot but once we called maintenance, they immediately fixed it. You cant survive in Bangkok without airconditioning in your room. Dont forget to ask the staff to get you the best price for tours. I must say that the only thing I ddnt like in our tour was the over charge for the boat ride at the Floating market, we were brought there by our guide and it was not worth it, so the only thing to watchout for are those tours. Always check and never say yes to anything offered at a costly price. Be sure to do lots of research! Over-all, our stay in the hotel was worth it and I would gladly come again. I just dont appreciate haughty comments like they go there all the time but are still not recognized by the staff to me is very inconsiderate. I think that in this industry people come and go and the person who saw you the last time may have gone and the person you are getting mad it could be someone who hasnt seen you and is just following protocol. ID and/or Passports are always requires for proof of identity anywhere, its no reason to be so mean to the staff. I just hope people understand that because it is unfair for hotels to have bad reviews because of comments like this, it is not fair.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Robin from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not a bad spot
Location , price, quality
A good stay all round. Some key issues, but fixed eventually. Let's see if I get my promised upgrade on Thursday!!
Reviewed April 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: